cloudstack-ec2stack.git
8 years agoMake new comments consistent with previous
BroganD1993 [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 18:49:19 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
Make new comments consistent with previous

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack
BroganD1993 [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:24:15 +0000 (21:24 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack

8 years agoAdd whitespace
BroganD1993 [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:23:18 +0000 (21:23 +0100)] 
Add whitespace

8 years agoAdd ability to 'modify' old config zone, closes #57, closes #56
BroganD1993 [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:19:19 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
Add ability to 'modify' old config zone, closes #57, closes #56

8 years agoEnable ec2stack to run with profiles
BroganD1993 [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 19:00:35 +0000 (20:00 +0100)] 
Enable ec2stack to run with profiles

8 years agoBegin addition of config profile support
BroganD1993 [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 19:57:14 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
Begin addition of config profile support

8 years agoUpdate README.rst
Darren [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 19:57:01 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
Update README.rst

8 years agoUpdate setup.py
Darren [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:33:30 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
Update setup.py

8 years agoUpdate README.rst
Darren [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:27:01 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
Update README.rst

8 years agoUpdate HISTORY.rst
Darren [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:56:23 +0000 (19:56 +0100)] 
Update HISTORY.rst

8 years agoBump version number
BroganD1993 [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0100)] 
Bump version number

8 years agoCloses #55, make api version used in responses dynamic
BroganD1993 [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:51:22 +0000 (19:51 +0100)] 
Closes #55, make api version used in responses dynamic

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack
BroganD1993 [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:14:41 +0000 (19:14 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack

8 years agoUpdate api version in responses
BroganD1993 [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:13:54 +0000 (19:13 +0100)] 
Update api version in responses

8 years agoUpdate HISTORY.rst
Darren [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 17:22:33 +0000 (18:22 +0100)] 
Update HISTORY.rst

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack
BroganD1993 [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 17:16:18 +0000 (18:16 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack

8 years agoBump version number
BroganD1993 [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 17:16:00 +0000 (18:16 +0100)] 
Bump version number

8 years agoPoint badge links to corresponding sites
Darren [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 15:57:39 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
Point badge links to corresponding sites

8 years agoUpdate .coveragerc
Darren [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 15:53:07 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
Update .coveragerc

8 years agoAdd .coveragerc
Darren [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 15:50:33 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
Add .coveragerc

8 years agoAdd ec2stack to cveralls
Darren [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0100)] 
Add ec2stack to cveralls

8 years agoUpdate README.rst
Darren [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 09:18:06 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
Update README.rst

8 years agoFix unspotted merge conflict
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 12:39:32 +0000 (13:39 +0100)] 
Fix unspotted merge conflict

8 years agoMerge branch 'tag_support'
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 12:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tag_support'

Conflicts:
setup.py

8 years agoAdd tests for tag actions, catch tag related errors
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 12:15:02 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
Add tests for tag actions, catch tag related errors

8 years agoAdd unittests for tags
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:25:39 +0000 (12:25 +0100)] 
Add unittests for tags

8 years agoFix up delete / create tags actions
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 01:16:39 +0000 (02:16 +0100)] 
Fix up delete / create tags actions

8 years agoMerge setup fix into tag_support branch
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 00:51:02 +0000 (01:51 +0100)] 
Merge setup fix into tag_support branch

8 years agoAdd fix for signiture failure on requests containg square brackets
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 00:48:25 +0000 (01:48 +0100)] 
Add fix for signiture failure on requests containg square brackets

8 years agoFix travis issues
Darren [Sun, 25 May 2014 12:21:05 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
Fix travis issues

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack into tag_support
BroganD1993 [Sat, 24 May 2014 13:42:43 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack into tag_support

8 years agoAdd broken DeleteTags implementation
BroganD1993 [Fri, 23 May 2014 19:31:43 +0000 (20:31 +0100)] 
Add broken DeleteTags implementation

8 years agoFix strange error in first setup
BroganD1993 [Fri, 23 May 2014 17:44:18 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
Fix strange error in first setup

8 years agoAdd support for description of tags
BroganD1993 [Thu, 22 May 2014 20:11:10 +0000 (21:11 +0100)] 
Add support for description of tags

8 years agoGive user option to add resource id to type mappings at config time
BroganD1993 [Thu, 22 May 2014 20:09:09 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
Give user option to add resource id to type mappings at config time

8 years agoBegin addition of support for tags
BroganD1993 [Mon, 19 May 2014 19:47:32 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
Begin addition of support for tags

8 years agoFix typo in error message
Darren [Mon, 19 May 2014 17:25:03 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
Fix typo in error message

8 years agobump to 0.2
Ian Duffy [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 04:25:06 +0000 (05:25 +0100)] 
bump to 0.2

8 years agobump api version
Ian Duffy [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 04:17:50 +0000 (05:17 +0100)] 
bump api version

8 years agoSwitch Travis URL over
Darren [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 23:50:56 +0000 (23:50 +0000)] 
Switch Travis URL over

8 years agoBring test coverage back up to 97%
BroganD1993 [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 19:20:32 +0000 (19:20 +0000)] 
Bring test coverage back up to 97%

8 years agoReread all module comments, fix anything inconsistent
BroganD1993 [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:18:54 +0000 (14:18 +0000)] 
Reread all module comments, fix anything inconsistent

8 years agocloses #48 code comments
Ian Duffy [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 05:54:40 +0000 (05:54 +0000)] 
closes #48 code comments

8 years agoComment proof reading
Ian Duffy [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 03:01:29 +0000 (03:01 +0000)] 
Comment proof reading

8 years agoExtend error handling in volumes
BroganD1993 [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 16:05:19 +0000 (16:05 +0000)] 
Extend error handling in volumes

8 years agoAdd comments to controllers
BroganD1993 [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 15:45:07 +0000 (15:45 +0000)] 
Add comments to controllers

8 years agomore comments
Ian Duffy [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 04:36:36 +0000 (04:36 +0000)] 
more comments

8 years agofix ec2stack-configure db deploying
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 23:37:04 +0000 (23:37 +0000)] 
fix ec2stack-configure db deploying

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:imduffy15/ec2stack
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 23:04:55 +0000 (23:04 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:imduffy15/ec2stack

* 'master' of github.com:imduffy15/ec2stack:
  Clean volumes.py

8 years agorestore db script
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 23:04:47 +0000 (23:04 +0000)] 
restore db script

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:imduffy15/ec2stack
BroganD1993 [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 21:39:39 +0000 (21:39 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:imduffy15/ec2stack

8 years agoFix merge issues
BroganD1993 [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 21:38:59 +0000 (21:38 +0000)] 
Fix merge issues

8 years agomore comments
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 21:37:09 +0000 (21:37 +0000)] 
more comments

8 years agoClean volumes.py
BroganD1993 [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 21:36:28 +0000 (21:36 +0000)] 
Clean volumes.py

8 years agoFix grammar issue
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 21:04:06 +0000 (21:04 +0000)] 
Fix grammar issue

8 years agoMore comments
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 20:53:52 +0000 (20:53 +0000)] 
More comments

8 years agoclean up errors in helpers.py
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 20:17:19 +0000 (20:17 +0000)] 
clean up errors in helpers.py

8 years agoFix my screw up
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 20:13:56 +0000 (20:13 +0000)] 
Fix my screw up

8 years agoadd some comments
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 20:09:49 +0000 (20:09 +0000)] 
add some comments

8 years agoadd empty docstrings
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 13:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0000)] 
add empty docstrings

8 years agomake travis happy
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 04:16:27 +0000 (04:16 +0000)] 
make travis happy

8 years agofix pypi
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 04:13:56 +0000 (04:13 +0000)] 
fix pypi

8 years agofix manifest
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:32:57 +0000 (02:32 +0000)] 
fix manifest

8 years agoRestructure readme to confirm to PYPI requirements
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:28:48 +0000 (02:28 +0000)] 
Restructure readme to confirm to PYPI requirements

8 years agoUpdate README.rst
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:19:19 +0000 (02:19 +0000)] 
Update README.rst

8 years agoUpdate README.rst
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:16:50 +0000 (02:16 +0000)] 
Update README.rst

8 years agoUpdate README.rst
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:16:38 +0000 (02:16 +0000)] 
Update README.rst

8 years agoUpdate README.rst
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:16:20 +0000 (02:16 +0000)] 
Update README.rst

8 years agoUpdate README.rst
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:14:09 +0000 (02:14 +0000)] 
Update README.rst

8 years agoUpdate README.rst
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:13:01 +0000 (02:13 +0000)] 
Update README.rst

8 years agoUpdate README.rst
Ian Duffy [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:08:30 +0000 (02:08 +0000)] 
Update README.rst

8 years agoMake path in signature a bit more flexible
Ian Duffy [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 23:16:45 +0000 (23:16 +0000)] 
Make path in signature a bit more flexible

8 years agoadjust instances.xml
Ian Duffy [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 23:04:43 +0000 (23:04 +0000)] 
adjust instances.xml

8 years agocloses #15 :-)
Ian Duffy [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 02:33:26 +0000 (02:33 +0000)] 
closes #15 :-)

8 years agoautopep
Ian Duffy [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:03:51 +0000 (18:03 +0000)] 
autopep

8 years agoadd some run instance unit tests.... more requireD
Ian Duffy [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:02:35 +0000 (18:02 +0000)] 
add some run instance unit tests.... more requireD

8 years agoClean variable names in instances
BroganD1993 [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:37:03 +0000 (13:37 +0000)] 
Clean variable names in instances

8 years agoCut down on repeated code in instances
BroganD1993 [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:17:14 +0000 (13:17 +0000)] 
Cut down on repeated code in instances

8 years agoRestructure layout of functions, follow alphabetical ordering
BroganD1993 [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:07:33 +0000 (13:07 +0000)] 
Restructure layout of functions, follow alphabetical ordering

8 years agoAdd test for empty describe-instances
BroganD1993 [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:49:23 +0000 (12:49 +0000)] 
Add test for empty describe-instances

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:imduffy14/ec2stack
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 23:35:20 +0000 (23:35 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:imduffy14/ec2stack

* 'master' of github.com:imduffy15/ec2stack:
  Fix name in security_groups.py
  Merge cloudstack.__init__.py
  Return empty set, instead of error if description of items is empty

8 years agocloses #43 Create wrapper for registerSecretKey
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 23:35:11 +0000 (23:35 +0000)] 
closes #43 Create wrapper for registerSecretKey

8 years agoFix name in security_groups.py
BroganD1993 [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 21:28:56 +0000 (21:28 +0000)] 
Fix name in security_groups.py

8 years agoMerge cloudstack.__init__.py
BroganD1993 [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 19:51:15 +0000 (19:51 +0000)] 
Merge cloudstack.__init__.py

8 years agoReturn empty set, instead of error if description of items is empty
BroganD1993 [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 19:40:15 +0000 (19:40 +0000)] 
Return empty set, instead of error if description of items is empty

8 years agoadd libs for travis
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 19:11:22 +0000 (19:11 +0000)] 
add libs for travis

8 years agoadjust folder permissions
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 19:04:47 +0000 (19:04 +0000)] 
adjust folder permissions

8 years agolets go pre-alpha
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 18:59:51 +0000 (18:59 +0000)] 
lets go pre-alpha

8 years agoTidy up
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 18:57:42 +0000 (18:57 +0000)] 
Tidy up

8 years agoMerge branch 'run-instance'
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 15:17:23 +0000 (15:17 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'run-instance'

* run-instance:
  general clean up
  Add config options for maps
  add instance type mapping support, need to update the config for this
  Add config mappings for zone and volume
  closes #46 add work around for dealing with listServiceOfferings on cloudstack 4.0.0
  complete base for run instance
  Format code
  fix travis
  Clean code
  Add basic test for RunInstance
  Add unfinished RunInstances support

8 years agocopy over templates on install
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 14:13:12 +0000 (14:13 +0000)] 
copy over templates on install

8 years agoFix path
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:23:07 +0000 (13:23 +0000)] 
Fix path

8 years agoAdjust package data
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:22:14 +0000 (13:22 +0000)] 
Adjust package data

8 years agoFix install
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 12:41:57 +0000 (12:41 +0000)] 
Fix install

8 years agoFix install
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 12:41:50 +0000 (12:41 +0000)] 
Fix install

8 years agoFix puppet manifest
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 12:20:26 +0000 (12:20 +0000)] 
Fix puppet manifest

8 years agogeneral clean up
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 05:00:04 +0000 (05:00 +0000)] 
general clean up

8 years agoAdd config options for maps
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 04:50:17 +0000 (04:50 +0000)] 
Add config options for maps

8 years agoadd instance type mapping support, need to update the config for this
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 04:29:28 +0000 (04:29 +0000)] 
add instance type mapping support, need to update the config for this

8 years agoAdd config mappings for zone and volume
Ian Duffy [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 02:46:35 +0000 (02:46 +0000)] 
Add config mappings for zone and volume