cloudstack-gcestack.git
3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'helpful/patch-1' master
Ian Duffy [Wed, 6 May 2015 14:09:44 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'helpful/patch-1'

* helpful/patch-1:
  Change the travis URL

3 years agoChange the travis URL 1/head
Ian Duffy [Wed, 6 May 2015 14:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Change the travis URL

Change the travis URL to reflect the moving of the repo.

3 years agoAdd apache license to python files. closes #9
Ian Duffy [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0100)] 
Add apache license to python files. closes #9

3 years agoBumo version
BroganD1993 [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:38:22 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
Bumo version

3 years agoUpdate server certificates
BroganD1993 [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:01:26 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
Update server certificates

3 years agoBump version number
BroganD1993 [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 18:47:40 +0000 (19:47 +0100)] 
Bump version number

3 years agoAdd pyjwt to dependencies, remove unnecessary arg
BroganD1993 [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:19:32 +0000 (19:19 +0100)] 
Add pyjwt to dependencies, remove unnecessary arg

3 years agoRemove unnecessary print
BroganD1993 [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 20:52:19 +0000 (21:52 +0100)] 
Remove unnecessary print

3 years agoUpgrade database definition
BroganD1993 [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 20:34:01 +0000 (21:34 +0100)] 
Upgrade database definition

3 years agoFinish support for updated gcloud
BroganD1993 [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:23:19 +0000 (20:23 +0100)] 
Finish support for updated gcloud

3 years agoBegin support for updated gcloud
BroganD1993 [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:08:23 +0000 (21:08 +0100)] 
Begin support for updated gcloud

3 years agoFix helptext for profile argument at config time
Darren [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 20:08:24 +0000 (21:08 +0100)] 
Fix helptext for profile argument at config time

3 years agoUpdate README.rst
Darren [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:45:55 +0000 (19:45 +0100)] 
Update README.rst

3 years agoUpdate README.rst
Darren [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 18:33:36 +0000 (19:33 +0100)] 
Update README.rst

3 years agoMake use of wiki for user/developer guides
Darren [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 18:30:22 +0000 (19:30 +0100)] 
Make use of wiki for user/developer guides

3 years agoAdd whitespace in HISTORY
Darren [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:51:10 +0000 (19:51 +0100)] 
Add whitespace in HISTORY

3 years agoAdd whitespace
BroganD1993 [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:28:54 +0000 (19:28 +0100)] 
Add whitespace

3 years agoBump version
BroganD1993 [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:27:36 +0000 (19:27 +0100)] 
Bump version

3 years agoAdd *ini files in migrations to package data
BroganD1993 [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:17:34 +0000 (19:17 +0100)] 
Add *ini files in migrations to package data

3 years agoAdd check to ensure profile requested is in config
BroganD1993 [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:51:41 +0000 (18:51 +0100)] 
Add check to ensure profile requested is in config

3 years agoUpdate README usage instructions
BroganD1993 [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:47:11 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
Update README usage instructions

3 years agoUpdate readme instructions
BroganD1993 [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:39:01 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
Update readme instructions

3 years agoAdd debug flag to 'gstack'
BroganD1993 [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:24:21 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
Add debug flag to 'gstack'

3 years agoImprove test coverage, clean operations
BroganD1993 [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 20:31:03 +0000 (21:31 +0100)] 
Improve test coverage, clean operations

3 years agoAdd support for cloud profiles in config, closes #7
BroganD1993 [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 15:47:00 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
Add support for cloud profiles in config, closes #7

3 years agoRemember previous config, use them as defaults - closes #6
BroganD1993 [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 20:48:25 +0000 (21:48 +0100)] 
Remember previous config, use them as defaults - closes #6

3 years agoRestructure controller functions, private -> public -> routed
BroganD1993 [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 20:04:56 +0000 (21:04 +0100)] 
Restructure controller functions, private -> public -> routed

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:NOPping/gstack into refactor
BroganD1993 [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 19:33:30 +0000 (20:33 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:NOPping/gstack into refactor

3 years agoAdd varning when no items found for zone
BroganD1993 [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 19:24:06 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
Add varning when no items found for zone

3 years agoFix anything tests didn't pick up
BroganD1993 [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 18:17:56 +0000 (19:17 +0100)] 
Fix anything tests didn't pick up

3 years agoFix any issues tests didn't pick up on
BroganD1993 [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 18:13:22 +0000 (19:13 +0100)] 
Fix any issues tests didn't pick up on

3 years agoshh travis, it'll all be over soon
BroganD1993 [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 20:41:49 +0000 (21:41 +0100)] 
shh travis, it'll all be over soon

3 years agoFix broken tests from refactor
BroganD1993 [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 19:23:14 +0000 (20:23 +0100)] 
Fix broken tests from refactor

3 years agoContinue refactor
BroganD1993 [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:11:33 +0000 (22:11 +0100)] 
Continue refactor

3 years agoFix up db for testing
BroganD1993 [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:30:25 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
Fix up db for testing

3 years agoCode cutdown in controllers
BroganD1993 [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:24:17 +0000 (23:24 +0100)] 
Code cutdown in controllers

3 years agoRemove unnecessary individual description functions
BroganD1993 [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:48:18 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
Remove unnecessary individual description functions

3 years agoAdd kwargs to generic description callback param
BroganD1993 [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 20:48:32 +0000 (21:48 +0100)] 
Add kwargs to generic description callback param

3 years agoImporve base controller code
BroganD1993 [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 19:54:57 +0000 (20:54 +0100)] 
Imporve base controller code

3 years agoMerge branch 'refactor' of github.com:NOPping/gstack into refactor
BroganD1993 [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:52:34 +0000 (19:52 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'refactor' of github.com:NOPping/gstack into refactor

3 years agoRefactor aggregated / normal description functions
BroganD1993 [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:51:01 +0000 (19:51 +0100)] 
Refactor aggregated / normal description functions

3 years agoAdd in memory database to settings for testing purposes
Darren [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:46:09 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
Add in memory database to settings for testing purposes

3 years agoPoint badges to correct branch
Darren [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 19:54:43 +0000 (20:54 +0100)] 
Point badges to correct branch

3 years agoExtract database out of project, add alembic config
BroganD1993 [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 19:41:06 +0000 (20:41 +0100)] 
Extract database out of project, add alembic config

3 years agoDelete template files
BroganD1993 [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 18:01:52 +0000 (19:01 +0100)] 
Delete template files

3 years agoSrap templates idea
BroganD1993 [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 18:00:52 +0000 (19:00 +0100)] 
Srap templates idea

3 years agoBegin refactoring instances.py
BroganD1993 [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 17:03:23 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
Begin refactoring instances.py

3 years agoBegin refactoring process, messy template usage
BroganD1993 [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +0100)] 
Begin refactoring process, messy template usage

3 years agoFix small typo in HISTORY
Darren [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 18:15:25 +0000 (19:15 +0100)] 
Fix small typo in HISTORY

3 years agoFinish networks tests
BroganD1993 [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 11:47:08 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
Finish networks tests

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:NOPping/gstack
BroganD1993 [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 10:49:52 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:NOPping/gstack

3 years agoFinish testing in Firewalls
BroganD1993 [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 10:49:08 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Finish testing in Firewalls

3 years agoUpdate HISTORY.rst
Darren [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 10:20:02 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
Update HISTORY.rst

3 years agoCreate HISTORY.rst
Darren [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 10:16:51 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
Create HISTORY.rst

3 years agoLink badges to corresponding sites
Darren [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 10:06:01 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
Link badges to corresponding sites

3 years agoAdd coverage to readme
Darren [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 09:53:26 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
Add coverage to readme

3 years agoAdd project tests
BroganD1993 [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 09:46:29 +0000 (10:46 +0100)] 
Add project tests

3 years agoDelete .coverage.rc
Darren [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 22:44:31 +0000 (23:44 +0100)] 
Delete .coverage.rc

3 years agoUpdate README.rst
Darren [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:32:17 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
Update README.rst

3 years agoUpdate README.rst
Darren [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:25:37 +0000 (21:25 +0100)] 
Update README.rst

3 years agoRename coverage.rc to .coveragerc
BroganD1993 [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 18:23:18 +0000 (19:23 +0100)] 
Rename coverage.rc to .coveragerc

Rename coverage.rc to .coverage.rc

3 years agoAdd coveragerc file
Darren [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:42:12 +0000 (13:42 +0100)] 
Add coveragerc file

3 years agoFix delete instance test
BroganD1993 [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:54:32 +0000 (21:54 +0100)] 
Fix delete instance test

3 years agoAdd deplyVM tests
BroganD1993 [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:45:20 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
Add deplyVM tests

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:NOPping/gstack
BroganD1993 [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 18:16:51 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:NOPping/gstack

3 years agoFix logging in provider
BroganD1993 [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 18:09:53 +0000 (19:09 +0100)] 
Fix logging in provider

3 years agoRemove coverage report from readme, until more impressive
Darren [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 20:32:20 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
Remove coverage report from readme, until more impressive

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:NOPping/gstack
BroganD1993 [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 20:04:35 +0000 (21:04 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:NOPping/gstack

3 years agoAdd test coverage report badge to readme
Darren [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 19:48:43 +0000 (20:48 +0100)] 
Add test coverage report badge to readme

3 years agoMerge branch 'unittest_addition' of github.com:NOPping/gstack into unittest_addition
BroganD1993 [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 19:05:46 +0000 (20:05 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'unittest_addition' of github.com:NOPping/gstack into unittest_addition

3 years agoAdd tests to travis
BroganD1993 [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 19:05:10 +0000 (20:05 +0100)] 
Add tests to travis

3 years agoAdd testing instructions to README
Darren [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:44:04 +0000 (19:44 +0100)] 
Add testing instructions to README

3 years agoAdd regions tests
BroganD1993 [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:26:05 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
Add regions tests

3 years agoAdd machine type tests
BroganD1993 [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 17:49:16 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
Add machine type tests

3 years agoAdd more info to instance response spoof
BroganD1993 [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 19:28:05 +0000 (20:28 +0100)] 
Add more info to instance response spoof

3 years agoAdd list by name tests
BroganD1993 [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 16:39:46 +0000 (17:39 +0100)] 
Add list by name tests

3 years agoAdd disks/firewalls tests, fix bugs encountered
BroganD1993 [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 15:19:20 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
Add disks/firewalls tests, fix bugs encountered

3 years agoAdd aggregation list tests to instances
BroganD1993 [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 10:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Add aggregation list tests to instances

3 years agoAdd network unittests
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 20:36:24 +0000 (21:36 +0100)] 
Add network unittests

3 years agoAdd instance tests, fix bug encountered in instances.py
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 16:42:23 +0000 (17:42 +0100)] 
Add instance tests, fix bug encountered in instances.py

3 years agoAdd image unittests
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 14:26:01 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
Add image unittests

3 years agoExtennd on Zone tests
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 14:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Extennd on Zone tests

3 years agoDon't worry travis, it's back to normal
BroganD1993 [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:58:03 +0000 (23:58 +0100)] 
Don't worry travis, it's back to normal

3 years agoAdd mock capabilities search
BroganD1993 [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:52:08 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
Add mock capabilities search

3 years agoAdd messy exampleuser authenticattion for testing purposes
BroganD1993 [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:43:28 +0000 (23:43 +0100)] 
Add messy exampleuser authenticattion for testing purposes

3 years agoTest api discovery
BroganD1993 [Sat, 31 May 2014 12:27:30 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
Test api discovery

3 years agoSetup app for testing
BroganD1993 [Sat, 31 May 2014 11:49:36 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
Setup app for testing

3 years agoAdd basic test structure / data
BroganD1993 [Sat, 31 May 2014 09:52:59 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
Add basic test structure / data

3 years agoFix linktext conflicts in README
Darren [Fri, 30 May 2014 09:42:52 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
Fix linktext conflicts in README

3 years agoFix bug in setup.py that causes error when deploying
Darren [Thu, 29 May 2014 20:58:28 +0000 (21:58 +0100)] 
Fix bug in setup.py that causes error when deploying

3 years agoAdd back accidently deleted app.db
BroganD1993 [Thu, 29 May 2014 19:32:28 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
Add back accidently deleted app.db

3 years agoAllow for dynamic config file creation
BroganD1993 [Thu, 29 May 2014 19:30:50 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
Allow for dynamic config file creation

3 years agoIncrement version number
Darren [Thu, 29 May 2014 17:19:43 +0000 (18:19 +0100)] 
Increment version number

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from NOPping/gce_ga_support
Darren [Thu, 29 May 2014 17:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from NOPping/gce_ga_support

Finish basic ga support addition, close #2

3 years agoFix getdisk command
BroganD1993 [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:38:17 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
Fix getdisk command

3 years agoRefresh instance list, per zone
BroganD1993 [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:24:22 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
Refresh instance list, per zone

3 years agoFix deleteinstance command
BroganD1993 [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0100)] 
Fix deleteinstance command

3 years agoFix error in getzone
BroganD1993 [Wed, 28 May 2014 17:36:06 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
Fix error in getzone

3 years agoFix weird bug in first time setup
BroganD1993 [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:38:07 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
Fix weird bug in first time setup
For some reason the setup can't find flask if it's the first dependency on the list.

3 years agoRemove regex patterns from expected paramaters
BroganD1993 [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:19:10 +0000 (22:19 +0100)] 
Remove regex patterns from expected paramaters