cloudstack-gcestack.git
8 years agoAdd disks/firewalls tests, fix bugs encountered
BroganD1993 [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 15:19:20 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
Add disks/firewalls tests, fix bugs encountered

8 years agoAdd aggregation list tests to instances
BroganD1993 [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 10:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Add aggregation list tests to instances

8 years agoAdd network unittests
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 20:36:24 +0000 (21:36 +0100)] 
Add network unittests

8 years agoAdd instance tests, fix bug encountered in instances.py
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 16:42:23 +0000 (17:42 +0100)] 
Add instance tests, fix bug encountered in instances.py

8 years agoAdd image unittests
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 14:26:01 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
Add image unittests

8 years agoExtennd on Zone tests
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 14:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Extennd on Zone tests

8 years agoDon't worry travis, it's back to normal
BroganD1993 [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:58:03 +0000 (23:58 +0100)] 
Don't worry travis, it's back to normal

8 years agoAdd mock capabilities search
BroganD1993 [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:52:08 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
Add mock capabilities search

8 years agoAdd messy exampleuser authenticattion for testing purposes
BroganD1993 [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:43:28 +0000 (23:43 +0100)] 
Add messy exampleuser authenticattion for testing purposes

8 years agoTest api discovery
BroganD1993 [Sat, 31 May 2014 12:27:30 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
Test api discovery

8 years agoSetup app for testing
BroganD1993 [Sat, 31 May 2014 11:49:36 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
Setup app for testing

8 years agoAdd basic test structure / data
BroganD1993 [Sat, 31 May 2014 09:52:59 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
Add basic test structure / data

8 years agoFix linktext conflicts in README
Darren [Fri, 30 May 2014 09:42:52 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
Fix linktext conflicts in README

8 years agoFix bug in setup.py that causes error when deploying
Darren [Thu, 29 May 2014 20:58:28 +0000 (21:58 +0100)] 
Fix bug in setup.py that causes error when deploying

8 years agoAdd back accidently deleted app.db
BroganD1993 [Thu, 29 May 2014 19:32:28 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
Add back accidently deleted app.db

8 years agoAllow for dynamic config file creation
BroganD1993 [Thu, 29 May 2014 19:30:50 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
Allow for dynamic config file creation

8 years agoIncrement version number
Darren [Thu, 29 May 2014 17:19:43 +0000 (18:19 +0100)] 
Increment version number

8 years agoMerge pull request #3 from NOPping/gce_ga_support
Darren [Thu, 29 May 2014 17:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from NOPping/gce_ga_support

Finish basic ga support addition, close #2

8 years agoFix getdisk command
BroganD1993 [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:38:17 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
Fix getdisk command

8 years agoRefresh instance list, per zone
BroganD1993 [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:24:22 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
Refresh instance list, per zone

8 years agoFix deleteinstance command
BroganD1993 [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0100)] 
Fix deleteinstance command

8 years agoFix error in getzone
BroganD1993 [Wed, 28 May 2014 17:36:06 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
Fix error in getzone

8 years agoFix weird bug in first time setup
BroganD1993 [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:38:07 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
Fix weird bug in first time setup
For some reason the setup can't find flask if it's the first dependency on the list.

8 years agoRemove regex patterns from expected paramaters
BroganD1993 [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:19:10 +0000 (22:19 +0100)] 
Remove regex patterns from expected paramaters

8 years agoMerge branch 'gce_ga_support' of github.com:NOPping/gstack into gce_ga_support
BroganD1993 [Tue, 27 May 2014 20:21:43 +0000 (21:21 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'gce_ga_support' of github.com:NOPping/gstack into gce_ga_support

8 years agoAdd support for instance deploying, using ga api
BroganD1993 [Tue, 27 May 2014 20:18:38 +0000 (21:18 +0100)] 
Add support for instance deploying, using ga api

8 years agoUpdate README.rst
Darren [Mon, 26 May 2014 19:41:38 +0000 (20:41 +0100)] 
Update README.rst

8 years agoUpdate README.rst
Darren [Mon, 26 May 2014 19:11:00 +0000 (20:11 +0100)] 
Update README.rst

8 years agoUpdate README, and convert to a .rst file
BroganD1993 [Mon, 26 May 2014 18:32:34 +0000 (19:32 +0100)] 
Update README, and convert to a .rst file

8 years agoBegin addition of support for GCE GA version
BroganD1993 [Sat, 24 May 2014 13:27:13 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
Begin addition of support for GCE GA version

8 years agoUpdate project URL
BroganD1993 [Thu, 15 May 2014 18:34:19 +0000 (19:34 +0100)] 
Update project URL

8 years agoRemove travis issues and Bump version number
BroganD1993 [Thu, 15 May 2014 18:09:14 +0000 (19:09 +0100)] 
Remove travis issues and Bump version number

8 years agoUpdate readme with new configuration options
BroganD1993 [Tue, 13 May 2014 17:49:13 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
Update readme with new configuration options

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:NOPping/gstack
BroganD1993 [Tue, 13 May 2014 17:41:22 +0000 (18:41 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:NOPping/gstack

8 years agoExtract user configuration to external config file
BroganD1993 [Tue, 13 May 2014 17:37:44 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
Extract user configuration to external config file

8 years agoUpdate README
Darren [Wed, 7 May 2014 18:53:14 +0000 (19:53 +0100)] 
Update README

8 years agoMake travis happy
BroganD1993 [Wed, 7 May 2014 18:33:30 +0000 (19:33 +0100)] 
Make travis happy

8 years agoPoint to correct travis URL
Darren [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:33:43 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
Point to correct travis URL

8 years agogitignore gstack/data/app.db
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 16:27:14 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
gitignore gstack/data/app.db

8 years agoupdating version to 0.0.2
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:59:05 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
updating version to 0.0.2

8 years agoforgot to remove gcloud dir
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:44:37 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
forgot to remove gcloud dir

8 years agorename to gstack
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:39:39 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
rename to gstack

8 years agorename to gstack
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:27:24 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
rename to gstack

8 years agoRemove unreqired debug information
Ian Duffy [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 10:17:03 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
Remove unreqired debug information

8 years agoAdd network param support to get instance
Ian Duffy [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:20:46 +0000 (13:20 +0100)] 
Add network param support to get instance

8 years agoUpdate readme to use cached flags file
Ian Duffy [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 19:45:21 +0000 (20:45 +0100)] 
Update readme to use cached flags file

8 years agoFix broken urls
Ian Duffy [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 19:10:29 +0000 (20:10 +0100)] 
Fix broken urls

8 years agoChange package name
Ian Duffy [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 19:08:09 +0000 (20:08 +0100)] 
Change package name

8 years agoUse set for ssh keys.
Ian Duffy [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:47:34 +0000 (21:47 +0100)] 
Use set for ssh keys.

8 years agoClean up projects
Ian Duffy [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 03:59:56 +0000 (04:59 +0100)] 
Clean up projects

9 years agoMake travis happy.. maybe?
Ian Duffy [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 01:53:50 +0000 (02:53 +0100)] 
Make travis happy.. maybe?

9 years agoAdd support for networking
Ian Duffy [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 01:45:23 +0000 (02:45 +0100)] 
Add support for networking

9 years agoFix up ssh support
Ian Duffy [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 19:39:28 +0000 (20:39 +0100)] 
Fix up ssh support

9 years agoadd simple fix for network name, base if off the security group
Ian Duffy [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 15:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0100)] 
add simple fix for network name, base if off the security group

9 years agoAdd external ip support
Ian Duffy [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 15:01:16 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
Add external ip support

9 years agosetup.py after upload to pypi
Sebastien Goasguen [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:32:50 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
setup.py after upload to pypi

9 years agoreadme fixes and emails in setup.py
Sebastien Goasguen [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 12:01:00 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
readme fixes and emails in setup.py

9 years agoFix firewalls and add usage to readme
Sebastien Goasguen [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 11:46:55 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
Fix firewalls and add usage to readme

9 years agoSome instructions in the README
Sebastien Goasguen [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 09:08:54 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
Some instructions in the README

9 years agoAdd sshkey support
Ian Duffy [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 00:18:58 +0000 (01:18 +0100)] 
Add sshkey support

9 years agoFix up the async stuff on @BroganD1993 's delete operation
Ian Duffy [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 23:24:27 +0000 (00:24 +0100)] 
Fix up the async stuff on @BroganD1993 's delete operation

9 years agoAdd zone & selflink information to deleteinstance response
Darren Brogan [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 19:45:24 +0000 (20:45 +0100)] 
Add zone & selflink information to deleteinstance response

9 years agoReadd cleaned/fixed deleteinstance
Darren Brogan [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 19:15:57 +0000 (20:15 +0100)] 
Readd cleaned/fixed deleteinstance

9 years agoPush on with the cleanup
Ian Duffy [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 23:45:00 +0000 (00:45 +0100)] 
Push on with the cleanup

9 years agocontinue with the clean up
Ian Duffy [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 20:51:23 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
continue with the clean up

9 years agoHandle get* better, add error checking on disks and instance
Ian Duffy [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 18:52:40 +0000 (19:52 +0100)] 
Handle get* better, add error checking on disks and instance

9 years agoReadd partially cleaned untested deleteimage
Darren Brogan [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:34:23 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
Readd partially cleaned untested deleteimage

9 years agoChange createresponse to create_response
Darren Brogan [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 00:11:45 +0000 (01:11 +0100)] 
Change createresponse to create_response

9 years agoClean up regions.py
Darren Brogan [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:55:57 +0000 (00:55 +0100)] 
Clean up regions.py

9 years agoFix getmachinetype
Darren Brogan [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:38:22 +0000 (00:38 +0100)] 
Fix getmachinetype

9 years agoClean up machine_type.py
Darren Brogan [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:29:40 +0000 (00:29 +0100)] 
Clean up machine_type.py

9 years agoClean up zone.py
Ian Duffy [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 22:24:06 +0000 (23:24 +0100)] 
Clean up zone.py

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/refactor' into secretkey
Ian Duffy [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 21:53:18 +0000 (22:53 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/refactor' into secretkey

* origin/refactor:
  Begin refactoring of images.py

9 years agoContinue the cleaning
Ian Duffy [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 21:52:24 +0000 (22:52 +0100)] 
Continue the cleaning

9 years agoBegin refactoring of images.py
Darren Brogan [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 21:31:14 +0000 (22:31 +0100)] 
Begin refactoring of images.py

9 years agoAdd some basic handling for instance already exists
Ian Duffy [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 20:41:49 +0000 (21:41 +0100)] 
Add some basic handling for instance already exists

9 years agoFix issues around instance naming
Ian Duffy [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 18:21:52 +0000 (19:21 +0100)] 
Fix issues around instance naming

9 years agoContinue with the cleanup
Ian Duffy [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 18:15:56 +0000 (19:15 +0100)] 
Continue with the cleanup

9 years agouse more logical variable naming
Ian Duffy [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 01:10:05 +0000 (02:10 +0100)] 
use more logical variable naming

9 years agoadd a reminder comment
Ian Duffy [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 01:01:08 +0000 (02:01 +0100)] 
add a reminder comment

9 years agoBreak everything, clean a part of one thing
Ian Duffy [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:58:49 +0000 (01:58 +0100)] 
Break everything, clean a part of one thing

9 years agoBegin a clean up
Ian Duffy [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 23:41:56 +0000 (00:41 +0100)] 
Begin a clean up

9 years agoFix up addinstance
Ian Duffy [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 16:53:30 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
Fix up addinstance

9 years agoModify the no_items_found warning
Darren Brogan [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:49:16 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
Modify the no_items_found warning

9 years agoPort changes from master and fix list functions for use with exoscale
Darren Brogan [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:48:18 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
Port changes from master and fix list functions for use with exoscale

9 years agoPass ID instead of name
Ian Duffy [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:03:39 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
Pass ID instead of name

9 years agoOnly admin can do list All on templates
Ian Duffy [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 11:35:30 +0000 (12:35 +0100)] 
Only admin can do list All on templates

9 years agoAdd basic polling
Ian Duffy [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 16:13:54 +0000 (17:13 +0100)] 
Add basic polling

9 years agoFix requester
Ian Duffy [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 15:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Fix requester

9 years agoMove to apikey/secretkey. If you experience issues remove your app.db
Ian Duffy [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:02:35 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
Move to apikey/secretkey. If you experience issues remove your app.db

9 years agoAdjust add instance to bring up VMS
Ian Duffy [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 19:56:08 +0000 (20:56 +0100)] 
Adjust add instance to bring up VMS

9 years agoAdd get zone id function
Ian Duffy [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 16:15:30 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
Add get zone id function

9 years agoAdd function for getting service offering id
Ian Duffy [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 16:10:31 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
Add function for getting service offering id

9 years agoMake a start on add instance
Ian Duffy [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:28:52 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
Make a start on add instance

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:NOPping/cloudstack-gce
Darren Brogan [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 11:38:48 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:NOPping/cloudstack-gce

9 years agoAdd incomplete response for setCommonInstanceMetadata
Darren Brogan [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 11:38:13 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
Add incomplete response for setCommonInstanceMetadata

9 years agofix pep8...strange worked on my machine
Sebastien Goasguen [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:48:59 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
fix pep8...strange worked on my machine

9 years agoAdding insert and fixed issues in firewalls
Sebastien Goasguen [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:34:58 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
Adding insert and fixed issues in firewalls

9 years agoRemove unnecessary print statement from index.py
Darren Brogan [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 23:39:00 +0000 (00:39 +0100)] 
Remove unnecessary print statement from index.py

9 years agoAdd warning to aggregated functions if no objects are found
Darren Brogan [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 23:33:58 +0000 (00:33 +0100)] 
Add warning to aggregated functions if no objects are found