cloudstack-gcestack.git
9 years agoFixing Licenses
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:28:05 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 
Fixing Licenses

9 years agohanding pyoauth2
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 12:49:43 +0000 (08:49 -0400)] 
handing pyoauth2

9 years agoremove app.py
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:46:35 +0000 (07:46 -0400)] 
remove app.py

9 years agoMore packaging
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:44:54 +0000 (07:44 -0400)] 
More packaging

9 years agoFix package import
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:09:17 +0000 (05:09 -0400)] 
Fix package import

9 years agoPackaging the app with disutils
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:06:13 +0000 (05:06 -0400)] 
Packaging the app with disutils

9 years agoadd rough commenting of what each auth stage needs to do
Ian Duffy [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 12:54:56 +0000 (13:54 +0100)] 
add rough commenting of what each auth stage needs to do

9 years agoAdd foundation for OAuth2 Provider implementation based on tutorial at http://tech...
Ian Duffy [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 03:36:50 +0000 (04:36 +0100)] 
Add foundation for OAuth2 Provider implementation based on tutorial at tech.shift.com/post/40299429203/implementing-a-python-oauth-2-0-provider-part-2

9 years agoSeperate user out to a different controller
Ian Duffy [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 21:13:45 +0000 (22:13 +0100)] 
Seperate user out to a different controller

9 years agolicense
Sebastien Goasguen [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:01:42 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 
license

9 years agoAdded to skeleton with ACS requester and routes
Sebastien Goasguen [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 19:33:37 +0000 (15:33 -0400)] 
Added to skeleton with ACS requester and routes

9 years agoSeperate out routes and add procfile
Ian Duffy [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:33:20 +0000 (19:33 +0100)] 
Seperate out routes and add procfile

9 years agoTemplate out the application
Ian Duffy [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:21:52 +0000 (19:21 +0100)] 
Template out the application

9 years agoTemplate out the application
Ian Duffy [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:21:50 +0000 (19:21 +0100)] 
Template out the application

9 years agoAdd basic Hello World example
Ian Duffy [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 04:26:53 +0000 (05:26 +0100)] 
Add basic Hello World example

9 years agoUpdate README.md
Ian Duffy [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 04:02:09 +0000 (05:02 +0100)] 
Update README.md

9 years agoInitial commit
Ian Duffy [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 03:53:18 +0000 (20:53 -0700)] 
Initial commit