Update to support CloudStack 4.11
authorSander van Harmelen <sander@xanzy.io>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 11:46:05 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerSander van Harmelen <sander@xanzy.io>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 12:40:56 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit06356a3f821022e58a4942c9d40f3099c1a1d740
tree0f9728b617e1a472214308116c778462a341e1a8
parent433f6cca248a8ac81ab25ea8e45c332b3d8466a9
Update to support CloudStack 4.11

And fix a few minor issues caused by PR #106
52 files changed:
README.md
cloudstack/AccountService.go
cloudstack/AddressService.go
cloudstack/AffinityGroupService.go
cloudstack/AsyncjobService.go
cloudstack/AuthenticationService.go
cloudstack/BrocadeVCSService.go
cloudstack/ClusterService.go
cloudstack/ConfigurationService.go
cloudstack/DomainService.go
cloudstack/EventService.go
cloudstack/ExtFirewallService.go
cloudstack/ExtLoadBalancerService.go
cloudstack/ExternalDeviceService.go
cloudstack/FirewallService.go
cloudstack/GuestOSService.go
cloudstack/HostService.go
cloudstack/ISOService.go
cloudstack/ImageStoreService.go
cloudstack/InternalLBService.go
cloudstack/LDAPService.go
cloudstack/LimitService.go
cloudstack/LoadBalancerService.go
cloudstack/NATService.go
cloudstack/NetworkACLService.go
cloudstack/NetworkOfferingService.go
cloudstack/NetworkService.go
cloudstack/NicService.go
cloudstack/PodService.go
cloudstack/PoolService.go
cloudstack/ProjectService.go
cloudstack/RoleService.go
cloudstack/RouterService.go
cloudstack/SSHService.go
cloudstack/SecurityGroupService.go
cloudstack/SnapshotService.go
cloudstack/StoragePoolService.go
cloudstack/SwiftService.go
cloudstack/SystemCapacityService.go
cloudstack/SystemVMService.go
cloudstack/TemplateService.go
cloudstack/UsageService.go
cloudstack/UserService.go
cloudstack/VLANService.go
cloudstack/VPCService.go
cloudstack/VirtualMachineService.go
cloudstack/VolumeService.go
cloudstack/ZoneService.go
cloudstack/cloudstack.go
generate/generate.go
generate/layout.go
generate/listApis.json