Fix the transport so connections are managed correctly
authorSander van Harmelen <sander@xanzy.io>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 12:09:13 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerSander van Harmelen <sander@xanzy.io>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 12:11:01 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit26faf68837d4908521e54a630fea1c7b0246b0a6
treed1bc3bf9d74139102a0ed90c5dbcda20ce191654
parent680200d1fe699cb6d1e585e1b161eccb71039d50
Fix the transport so connections are managed correctly
cloudstack/cloudstack.go
generate/generate.go