Remove extraneous space breaking list values in requests
authorBenjamin Vickers <benjamin.vickers@interoute.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 14:06:22 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerBenjamin Vickers <benjamin.vickers@interoute.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 15:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit398f20be69093477296f0aa6ee941eb1cc4e6c41
tree87e8db6cd3dcb46f27bc324a9206bcd668804005
parent7362689cc86b1e0cb01b194aafd93f006a6743c2
Remove extraneous space breaking list values in requests
22 files changed:
cloudstack43/AffinityGroupService.go
cloudstack43/AlertService.go
cloudstack43/AutoScaleService.go
cloudstack43/EventService.go
cloudstack43/FirewallService.go
cloudstack43/HostService.go
cloudstack43/ISOService.go
cloudstack43/LoadBalancerService.go
cloudstack43/NATService.go
cloudstack43/NetworkACLService.go
cloudstack43/NetworkOfferingService.go
cloudstack43/NetworkService.go
cloudstack43/PoolService.go
cloudstack43/ResourcetagsService.go
cloudstack43/SecurityGroupService.go
cloudstack43/SnapshotService.go
cloudstack43/StratosphereSSPService.go
cloudstack43/TemplateService.go
cloudstack43/VPCService.go
cloudstack43/VirtualMachineService.go
cloudstack43/ZoneService.go
generate/generate.go