dont encrypt param keys when making cloudstack requests
authorBenjamin Vickers <benjamin.vickers@interoute.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 16:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerBenjamin Vickers <benjamin.vickers@interoute.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 15:26:04 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit3b8d5ccb25dade5dbf5e85c9a5f8c4f49e075e13
tree46118c3741bf4e829c100eb15bf34b9fb6ea4700
parent398f20be69093477296f0aa6ee941eb1cc4e6c41
dont encrypt param keys when making cloudstack requests

Generate cloudstack43 code
cloudstack43/StratosphereSSPService.go
cloudstack43/cloudstack.go
generate/generate.go