Generation updates:
authorDaniel Paul Carbone <dcarbone@ena.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 05:04:21 +0000 (23:04 -0600)
committerSander van Harmelen <sander@xanzy.io>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 17:35:01 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commit4177f5e1ea82457e6474d190a72fd158bdbe14b2
treed061edfc0e78cc14de8495d7c54d7ce4be1c9712
parent6757e7d9660c48d9c3a287643c1e15c0cf9b79cb
Generation updates:

- Allowing generation based on local "listApis" response
- Adding flag to prevent ",omitempty" on generated response models
- Changing "set" type from "[]string" to "[]interface{}"
- Adding "massageServices" function to facilitate manual cleanup of
  somewhat...loose listApis response from cloudstack.
- Updating "cloudstack" package based on 4.8 api response
18 files changed:
cloudstack/APIDiscoveryService.go
cloudstack/AddressService.go
cloudstack/AffinityGroupService.go
cloudstack/ConfigurationService.go
cloudstack/HostService.go
cloudstack/ISOService.go
cloudstack/ImageStoreService.go
cloudstack/NetworkService.go
cloudstack/NicService.go
cloudstack/SSHService.go
cloudstack/SecurityGroupService.go
cloudstack/SnapshotService.go
cloudstack/SwiftService.go
cloudstack/TemplateService.go
cloudstack/UsageService.go
cloudstack/VPCService.go
cloudstack/VirtualMachineService.go
generate/generate.go