fix #4: only work on 4.15 (#5)
authorPierre-Luc Dion <pdion891@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:58:29 +0000 (02:58 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:58:29 +0000 (12:28 +0530)
commit46b776eaca4936a2f7995b26db779a8dd35b1ede
treee2a6d79eab8615618de6af4d2a529e1ca0efabcd
parent8af96948d0b1567d5aff46f3850fd113962721e4
fix #4: only work on 4.15 (#5)
cloudstack/HostService.go