Send map API types in a predictable order (sorted by key name)
authorClaudio Netto <nettinhorama@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:39:12 +0000 (11:39 -0300)
committerClaudio Netto <nettinhorama@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:41:01 +0000 (11:41 -0300)
commit577329d6e69f784e58852414fea0722803cddda0
tree8eabc36b519a89e19233040bb7321f15927fa06e
parent24d52834d454db17d1f08113c218a4e6c391206f
Send map API types in a predictable order (sorted by key name)
27 files changed:
cloudstack/AccountService.go
cloudstack/AddressService.go
cloudstack/AutoScaleService.go
cloudstack/FirewallService.go
cloudstack/GuestOSService.go
cloudstack/ISOService.go
cloudstack/ImageStoreService.go
cloudstack/LDAPService.go
cloudstack/LoadBalancerService.go
cloudstack/NetworkACLService.go
cloudstack/NetworkDeviceService.go
cloudstack/NetworkOfferingService.go
cloudstack/NetworkService.go
cloudstack/PoolService.go
cloudstack/ProjectService.go
cloudstack/ResourcemetadataService.go
cloudstack/ResourcetagsService.go
cloudstack/SecurityGroupService.go
cloudstack/ServiceOfferingService.go
cloudstack/SnapshotService.go
cloudstack/SystemVMService.go
cloudstack/TemplateService.go
cloudstack/VPCService.go
cloudstack/VirtualMachineService.go
cloudstack/VolumeService.go
cloudstack/ZoneService.go
generate/generate.go