Fix GetUploadParamsFor{Volume,Template} (#19)
authorXavier MARCELET <xavier.marcelet@orange.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 06:56:52 +0000 (07:56 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 06:56:52 +0000 (12:26 +0530)
commit792b9d51f124aaa04cf92d64676113726f5b2354
tree9248c2016b9251fe2df6f71b216913c98a8b096f
parentcfc84fc7f3226aa327a4c2621981f087310ee274
Fix GetUploadParamsFor{Volume,Template} (#19)

* fix reponse parsing for Template:getUploadParamsForTemplate and Volume:getUploadParamsForVolume

* add generate binary in gitignore
.gitignore
cloudstack/TemplateService.go
cloudstack/VolumeService.go
generate/generate.go