Fixed typo within README.md (#102)
authorRyan Hamilton <ryhamz@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:53:18 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
committerSander van Harmelen <sander@xanzy.io>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:53:18 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commitbd1fab829b7ac5541b36b2121c150f42dd2e973a
tree9451f7d9507a3d07a8053e5e4cf617f156e12b6c
parenta833aae31566d0d93bc0729bf9265a3df3ed24c9
Fixed typo within README.md (#102)
README.md