Better fix for #4 that also work on 4.12. (#6)
authorPierre-Luc Dion <pdion891@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 02:53:36 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 02:53:36 +0000 (08:23 +0530)
commitd0a8e7d2a3623d00911b71b5e9ce514487658d6e
tree8eac36f584b838e61d2e4a9fe0f07438aa71de32
parent46b776eaca4936a2f7995b26db779a8dd35b1ede
Better fix for #4 that also work on 4.12. (#6)
cloudstack/HostService.go