Tweak the solution just a little v2.7.0
authorSander van Harmelen <sander@vanharmelen.nl>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 07:22:41 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerSander van Harmelen <sander@vanharmelen.nl>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 07:25:32 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commitea9e2fe8176a3e6dfe0b6262d93d8433fe829d17
tree48a114962926f19b1dc9e7e488c89fb13dc7c964
parentb5703429e8ab074cc6f4201331d331156fd8ebb5
Tweak the solution just a little
generate/generate.go