cloudstack-go.git
7 years agoMerge pull request #32 from svanharmelen/dev
Sander van Harmelen [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 08:20:34 +0000 (10:20 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #32 from svanharmelen/dev

Add option to only use HTTP GET calls

7 years agoAdd option to only use HTTP GET calls
Sander van Harmelen [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 08:19:18 +0000 (10:19 +0200)] 
Add option to only use HTTP GET calls

7 years agoMerge pull request #29 from benjvi/update-cloudstack-43
Sander van Harmelen [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:45:18 +0000 (19:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #29 from benjvi/update-cloudstack-43

Generate v4.3 code for getID projects update

7 years agogen. v4.3 code for id projects update
Benjamin Vickers [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 15:14:29 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
gen. v4.3 code for id projects update

7 years agoMerge pull request #28 from svanharmelen/dev
Sander van Harmelen [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 09:22:20 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #28 from svanharmelen/dev

Make the GetXXXID also search projects

7 years agoMake the GetXXXID also search projects
Sander van Harmelen [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 09:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
Make the GetXXXID also search projects

7 years agoMerge pull request #27 from svanharmelen/dev
Sander van Harmelen [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:31:11 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #27 from svanharmelen/dev

Generated packages based on latests fixes...

7 years agoGenerated packages based on latests fixes...
Sander van Harmelen [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:30:55 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
Generated packages based on latests fixes...

7 years agoMerge pull request #26 from benjvi/listNetworks
Sander van Harmelen [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:24:34 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #26 from benjvi/listNetworks

Fixes for API requests that contain maps and lists

7 years agodont encrypt param keys when making cloudstack requests
Benjamin Vickers [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
dont encrypt param keys when making cloudstack requests

Generate cloudstack43 code

7 years agoRemove extraneous space breaking list values in requests
Benjamin Vickers [Fri, 8 May 2015 14:06:22 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Remove extraneous space breaking list values in requests

7 years agoMerge pull request #25 from svanharmelen/dev
Sander van Harmelen [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 08:30:56 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #25 from svanharmelen/dev

Generated the packages using on the last updates

7 years agoGenerated the packages using on the last updates
Sander van Harmelen [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 08:30:35 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
Generated the packages using on the last updates

7 years agoMerge pull request #24 from benjvi/postuserdataupdate
Sander van Harmelen [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:23:34 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #24 from benjvi/postuserdataupdate

updateVirtualMachine should use POST

7 years agoMerge pull request #23 from benjvi/project-generate-cloudstack43
Sander van Harmelen [Sat, 30 May 2015 18:50:23 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #23 from benjvi/project-generate-cloudstack43

Generate cloudstack43 services including latest updates

7 years agoGenerate cloudstack43 services including latest updates
Benjamin Vickers [Fri, 29 May 2015 14:09:12 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
Generate cloudstack43 services including latest updates

7 years agoMerge pull request #22 from svanharmelen/dev
Sander van Harmelen [Thu, 28 May 2015 08:12:03 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #22 from svanharmelen/dev

Made minor tweaks to the generation code and regenerated the packages

7 years agoMade minor tweaks to the generation code and regenerated the packages
Sander van Harmelen [Thu, 28 May 2015 08:11:02 +0000 (10:11 +0200)] 
Made minor tweaks to the generation code and regenerated the packages

7 years agoMerge pull request #21 from jalemieux/master
Sander van Harmelen [Thu, 28 May 2015 07:55:47 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #21 from jalemieux/master

Project Support

7 years agofix asisgnment, add conditional on projectid in params
_jac [Wed, 27 May 2015 21:54:45 +0000 (14:54 -0700)] 
fix asisgnment, add conditional on projectid in params

7 years agocleaned up generate helper function
_jac [Wed, 27 May 2015 18:38:18 +0000 (11:38 -0700)] 
cleaned up generate helper function

7 years agoadded double call to List% helper function to get resources from in projects
_jac [Tue, 26 May 2015 22:47:41 +0000 (15:47 -0700)] 
added double call to List% helper function to get resources from in projects

7 years agoupdateVirtualMachine should use POST
Benjamin Vickers [Thu, 21 May 2015 13:41:29 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
updateVirtualMachine should use POST

7 years agoMerge pull request #20 from svanharmelen/dev
Sander van Harmelen [Mon, 18 May 2015 16:25:00 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #20 from svanharmelen/dev

Generate updated packages...

7 years agoGenerated updated packages...
Sander van Harmelen [Mon, 18 May 2015 16:24:12 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Generated updated packages...

7 years agoMerge pull request #19 from benjvi/sshkey
Sander van Harmelen [Mon, 18 May 2015 16:17:20 +0000 (18:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #19 from benjvi/sshkey

Fix for parsing create/register SSH keypair responses

7 years agofix to parse create/register sshkeypair correctly (as createnetworks)
Benjamin Vickers [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 14:31:36 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
fix to parse create/register sshkeypair correctly (as createnetworks)

Add updated cloudstack43 generated file

7 years agoMerge pull request #18 from benjvi/dev
Sander van Harmelen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 21:50:48 +0000 (22:50 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #18 from benjvi/dev

Generated v4.3 code for long/registerTemplate update

7 years agoRegenerated v4.3 files with new fixes applied, stratosphere service unchanged
Benjamin Vickers [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0000)] 
Regenerated v4.3 files with new fixes applied, stratosphere service unchanged

7 years agoFixing two bugs
Sander van Harmelen [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 23:22:26 +0000 (00:22 +0100)] 
Fixing two bugs

1. Fix the response for registerTemplate calls
2. Make sure we use `int64` instead of `int` for `long` field

7 years agoMerge pull request #16 from svanharmelen/dev
Sander van Harmelen [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:48:13 +0000 (17:48 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #16 from svanharmelen/dev

Fixed a corner case for the GetTemplateID helper func

7 years agoFixed a corner case for the GetTemplateID helper func
Sander van Harmelen [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 10:25:32 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
Fixed a corner case for the GetTemplateID helper func

Without the zoneid it’s possible that you get the UUID of a template
with the same name, but for a different zone as the one where you
currently need the template for.

7 years agoMerge pull request #15 from svanharmelen/dev v1.2.0
Sander van Harmelen [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:56:50 +0000 (17:56 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #15 from svanharmelen/dev

Changing the API call for deployVirtualMachine

7 years agoChanging the API call for deployVirtualMachine
Sander van Harmelen [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:53:47 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
Changing the API call for deployVirtualMachine

By making this a POST call, we don’t have to worry about the userdata
size anymore, as this can now be 32KB

7 years agoMerge pull request #14 from svanharmelen/dev
Sander van Harmelen [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:51:57 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #14 from svanharmelen/dev

Updating package so `latest` is now based on the CloudStack version 4.4 API

7 years agoDeleted obsolete files
Sander van Harmelen [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:04:45 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Deleted obsolete files

7 years agoAdding remaining files...
Sander van Harmelen [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:57:59 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
Adding remaining files...

7 years agoSmall bug fix for the EgressFirewallRules and added v4.4
Sander van Harmelen [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:57:44 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
Small bug fix for the EgressFirewallRules and added v4.4

Latest is now based on the API version 4.4. Version 4.3 is still
available as a separate package

7 years agoMerge pull request #11 from svanharmelen/dev v1.1.2
Sander van Harmelen [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:26:58 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #11 from svanharmelen/dev

Small fix to prevent nul pointer exceptions

7 years agoSmall fix to prevent nul pointer exceptions
Sander van Harmelen [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:26:00 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Small fix to prevent nul pointer exceptions

7 years agoMerge pull request #10 from svanharmelen/dev v1.1.1
Sander van Harmelen [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:46:34 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #10 from svanharmelen/dev

Improved the courtesy functions and sorted the code for better viewing and cleaner diffs

7 years agoOne file remaining...
Sander van Harmelen [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:44:19 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
One file remaining...

7 years agoImproved the courtesy functions and sorted the code
Sander van Harmelen [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:43:37 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
Improved the courtesy functions and sorted the code

By adding some sorts, diff will no longer contain that much changes as
services and structs will now be created alphabetical.

8 years agoMerge pull request #9 from svanharmelen/dev v1.1.0
Sander van Harmelen [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 15:26:26 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #9 from svanharmelen/dev

Bug fixing and new features...

8 years agoMissed file...
Sander van Harmelen [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 15:24:56 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Missed file...

8 years agoBug fixing and new features...
Sander van Harmelen [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 15:24:37 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Bug fixing and new features...

Fixes issue #5 and add features for issues #7 and #8. Also rebuild the
embedded package and removed the faulty v44 one as that wasn’t complete
and has to be redone later…

8 years agoMerge pull request #6 from svanharmelen/dev v1.0.2
Sander van Harmelen [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:10:11 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from svanharmelen/dev

Bugfix for issue #5

8 years agoBugfix for issue #5
Sander van Harmelen [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:09:45 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
Bugfix for issue #5

Small bug in the CS API for the DeleteVolume command response

8 years agoFixed typo in markdown...
Sander van Harmelen [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:13:59 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Fixed typo in markdown...

8 years agoMerge pull request #4 from svanharmelen/dev v1.0.1
Sander van Harmelen [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:54:02 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from svanharmelen/dev

Bug fixing 2 issues and regenerated the existing packages

8 years agoBug fixing 2 issues
Sander van Harmelen [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:51:53 +0000 (21:51 +0200)] 
Bug fixing 2 issues

This commit fixes issue #2 and issue #3

8 years agoMerge pull request #1 from svanharmelen/master v1.0.0
Sander van Harmelen [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:05:28 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from svanharmelen/master

First release of this package...

8 years agoFirst release of this package...
Sander van Harmelen [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:03:53 +0000 (21:03 +0200)] 
First release of this package...

8 years agoInitial commit
Sander van Harmelen [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 06:13:44 +0000 (08:13 +0200)] 
Initial commit