Fix commiters not being shown on page who (#89)
authorDaniel Augusto Veronezi Salvador <38945620+GutoVeronezi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 17:29:40 +0000 (14:29 -0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 17:29:40 +0000 (22:59 +0530)
commit708da840a6d0929717f2642caddb1ab907645f81
tree223db847b9f3040db8faa654d11c197c97470b31
parent8d3a8b0e6467b166ae6223e88d1266c1b8d8005a
Fix commiters not being shown on page who (#89)

Co-authored-by: GutoVeronezi <daniel@scclouds.com.br>
source/javascripts/phonebook.js