cloudstack-www.git
5 months agoFix commiters not being shown on page who (#89)
Daniel Augusto Veronezi Salvador [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 17:29:40 +0000 (14:29 -0300)] 
Fix commiters not being shown on page who (#89)

Co-authored-by: GutoVeronezi <daniel@scclouds.com.br>
7 months agobuilt website
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 18:05:29 +0000 (23:35 +0530)] 
built website

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
7 months agoSurvey layout (#88)
dahn [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
Survey layout (#88)

* the new survey

* c&p fixes

* new text and survey frame width inherited

* Update survey.html.markdown

Co-authored-by: Daan Hoogland <dahn@onecht.net>
Co-authored-by: Rohit Yadav <rohityadav89@gmail.com>
7 months agobuild site
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 11:14:22 +0000 (16:44 +0530)] 
build site

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
7 months agothe new survey (#87)
dahn [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 10:45:27 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
the new survey (#87)

* the new survey

* c&p fixes

Co-authored-by: Daan Hoogland <dahn@onecht.net>
8 months agoadd 4.16 apidoc entry
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 11:43:00 +0000 (17:13 +0530)] 
add 4.16 apidoc entry

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
8 months ago4.16.0 update (#86)
Nicolas Vazquez [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 11:14:34 +0000 (08:14 -0300)] 
4.16.0 update (#86)

* 4.16.0 update

* rmoving 4.16 apidocs to see what are other changes PR is too big

will revert this after checking changes

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
* Revert "rmoving 4.16 apidocs to see what are other changes PR is too big"

This reverts commit 305f11fcf8d544f132f371c2af5e600935b6fd8a.

* data: use https doc links

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
* replace old 4.14.1.0 with 4.15.2.0 release/lts

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
* add links to opensuse/suse and arm64 repos

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
* content: update content from src

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
Co-authored-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
9 months agoacs-event: sort events by date desc
Rohit Yadav [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 09:09:46 +0000 (14:39 +0530)] 
acs-event: sort events by date desc

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
9 months agousers: update list
Rohit Yadav [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 11:28:42 +0000 (16:58 +0530)] 
users: update list

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
9 months agoUpdate users.html.markdown (#85)
kurushi9000 [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 10:44:57 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Update users.html.markdown (#85)

10 months agorelease new cmk v6.2.0
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 09:38:18 +0000 (15:08 +0530)] 
release new cmk v6.2.0

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
10 months agofix url
Rohit Yadav [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 08:31:08 +0000 (14:01 +0530)] 
fix url

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
10 months agobuild changes
Rohit Yadav [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 08:27:30 +0000 (13:57 +0530)] 
build changes

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
10 months agodata: update latest 4.15.2.0 release
Rohit Yadav [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 08:26:09 +0000 (13:56 +0530)] 
data: update latest 4.15.2.0 release

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
13 months agoupdate website for 4.15.1.0, add to archives, fix sha512 file path
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 11:03:34 +0000 (16:33 +0530)] 
update website for 4.15.1.0, add to archives, fix sha512 file path

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
13 months agoupdate site
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 10:57:27 +0000 (16:27 +0530)] 
update site

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
14 months agoMerge pull request #84 from apache/asf-yaml
dahn [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 06:45:47 +0000 (08:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #84 from apache/asf-yaml

14 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml for (future) inclusivity 84/head
dahn [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 12:03:08 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
Update .asf.yaml for (future) inclusivity

14 months agostaging and publishg directives for asf
Daan Hoogland [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 11:02:06 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
staging and publishg directives for asf

14 months agoRemove IRC reference as it is no longer used (#81)
Gabriel Beims Bräscher [Fri, 21 May 2021 09:24:51 +0000 (06:24 -0300)] 
Remove IRC reference as it is no longer used (#81)

14 months agoRenamed default git branch name from 'master' to 'main', and some offensive words...
sureshanaparti [Fri, 21 May 2021 09:24:18 +0000 (14:54 +0530)] 
Renamed default git branch name from 'master' to 'main', and some offensive words/terms as appropriate, for inclusiveness. (#83)

16 months agoGrammar fixes (#82)
fredster33 [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 11:00:50 +0000 (04:00 -0700)] 
Grammar fixes (#82)

* Grammar and Markdown fixes

* Update copyright date

* Add date range

Co-authored-by: dahn <daan.hoogland@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: dahn <daan.hoogland@gmail.com>
16 months agoupdated PR80 to include compiled content
Daan Hoogland [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 11:59:32 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
updated PR80 to include compiled content

16 months agoissues have moved to github (#80)
dahn [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 11:55:02 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
issues have moved to github (#80)

issues have moved to github

16 months agoissues have moved to github 80/head
Daan Hoogland [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 08:56:55 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
issues have moved to github

16 months agoupdated PR79 to include compiled content
Daan Hoogland [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 09:19:20 +0000 (10:19 +0100)] 
updated PR79 to include compiled content

16 months agodouble-quotes
Daan Hoogland [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 09:16:30 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
double-quotes

16 months agoMerge pull request #79 from apache/DaanHoogland-patch-1
dahn [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 08:55:41 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #79 from apache/DaanHoogland-patch-1

16 months agochecksum procedures 79/head
Daan Hoogland [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 16:09:26 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
checksum procedures

17 months agoupdate issues link
dahn [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 14:47:52 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
update issues link

17 months agodownloads: use https://downloads.apache.org/cloudstack/releases links
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 16:40:05 +0000 (22:10 +0530)] 
downloads: use https://downloads.apache.org/cloudstack/releases links

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
17 months agodownloads: remove MD5, fix KEYS url
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 16:37:48 +0000 (22:07 +0530)] 
downloads: remove MD5, fix KEYS url

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
17 months agodownloads: make links https
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:27:42 +0000 (12:57 +0530)] 
downloads: make links https

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
17 months agodownloads: fix version name and break
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:24:04 +0000 (12:54 +0530)] 
downloads: fix version name and break

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
17 months agodownloads: add 4.14.1.0 release details
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:20:35 +0000 (12:50 +0530)] 
downloads: add 4.14.1.0 release details

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
17 months agoarchive: add 4.14.1.0
Rohit Yadav [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 06:29:27 +0000 (11:59 +0530)] 
archive: add 4.14.1.0

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
18 months agoapi: add missing link to 4.15 apidocs on website
Rohit Yadav [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:47:02 +0000 (14:17 +0530)] 
api: add missing link to 4.15 apidocs on website

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
18 months agoupdate website for 4.15.0.0 release
Rohit Yadav [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 10:14:34 +0000 (15:44 +0530)] 
update website for 4.15.0.0 release

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
21 months agodouble check for content
Daan Hoogland [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:22:19 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
double check for content

21 months agoupdated PR #77 to include compiled content
Daan Hoogland [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 09:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
updated PR #77  to include compiled content

22 months agoMerge pull request #77 from jlk/update-security
dahn [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 09:02:41 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #77 from jlk/update-security

22 months agoRemoving procedures after PMC discussion... 77/head
John Kinsella [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 17:29:27 +0000 (10:29 -0700)] 
Removing procedures after PMC discussion...

...it's just duplicating with ASF security page says. KISS.

22 months agoUpdating to reflect ACS now using the ASF security team
John Kinsella [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 23:35:07 +0000 (16:35 -0700)] 
Updating to reflect ACS now using the ASF security team

2 years agorelease cloudmonkey v6.1.0 on website
Rohit Yadav [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 06:47:37 +0000 (12:17 +0530)] 
release cloudmonkey v6.1.0 on website

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
2 years agoUpdate acs-events.csv
Andrija Panic [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 11:13:41 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Update acs-events.csv

2 years agoupdates a few minor things
andrijapanicsb [Mon, 25 May 2020 21:55:21 +0000 (22:55 +0100)] 
updates a few minor things

2 years agoUpdate downloads.html.markdown.erb
Andrija Panic [Mon, 25 May 2020 21:54:47 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Update downloads.html.markdown.erb

2 years agoUpdate downloads.html.markdown.erb
Andrija Panic [Mon, 25 May 2020 21:46:34 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Update downloads.html.markdown.erb

2 years agoUpdate layout.erb
Andrija Panic [Mon, 25 May 2020 21:41:22 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
Update layout.erb

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Andrija Panic [Mon, 25 May 2020 21:15:10 +0000 (23:15 +0200)] 
Update index.html

2 years ago4.14 update (#76)
Andrija Panic [Mon, 25 May 2020 20:25:38 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
4.14 update (#76)

* Update api.html.markdown

* 4.14 api docs

* Update cloudstack.yml

* built 4.14

2 years agoUpdate users.html.markdown
Andrija Panic [Mon, 25 May 2020 20:24:54 +0000 (22:24 +0200)] 
Update users.html.markdown

2 years agoUpdate users.html - Added serverion.com (#73)
serverion.com [Fri, 22 May 2020 19:01:44 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
Update users.html - Added serverion.com (#73)

Added serverion.com link to users.html

2 years agoUpdate acs-events.csv (#75)
Andrija Panic [Fri, 22 May 2020 17:16:23 +0000 (19:16 +0200)] 
Update acs-events.csv (#75)

2 years agoRelease 4.13.1.0 update 72/head
andrijapanicsb [Fri, 1 May 2020 21:43:18 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
Release 4.13.1.0 update

2 years agoUpdate version to 4.13.1.0 (#74)
Andrija Panic [Fri, 1 May 2020 21:27:53 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
Update version to 4.13.1.0 (#74)

* Update cloudstack.yml

* Update acs-events.csv

* Update downloads.html.markdown.erb

* undo fix

2 years agoadded hypergrid (#70)
Alessandro Rubini [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 07:45:20 +0000 (08:45 +0100)] 
added hypergrid (#70)

Signed-off-by: Alessandro Rubini <rubini@gnudd.com>
2 years agoRemove Safe Swiss Cloud as a known user (#71)
Rafael Weingärtner [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 07:44:57 +0000 (04:44 -0300)] 
Remove Safe Swiss Cloud as a known user (#71)

Removing Safe Swiss Cloud as a known user because they do not use Apache CloudStack anymore.

2 years agoAdd bylaws page to website (#69)
Paul Angus [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:27:20 +0000 (07:27 +0100)] 
Add bylaws page to website  (#69)

* remove unhelpful faq page, instead add bylaws to menu.
* Add indentation to make bylaws easier to read.
* Merged based on LGTM from R. Yadav and S. Roles (confirmed no changes to text, only formatting)

2 years agoMerge pull request #68 from shapeblue/413update
Paul Angus [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #68 from shapeblue/413update

update for 4.13 release

2 years agomissed one :( 68/head
PaulAngus [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 16:40:11 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
missed one :(

2 years agofix 4.13 reference
PaulAngus [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 16:37:08 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
fix 4.13 reference

2 years agoadd 4.13 apidocs
PaulAngus [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 16:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
add 4.13 apidocs

2 years agoupdates to website for 4.13 APIs
PaulAngus [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 15:16:30 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
updates to website for 4.13 APIs

2 years agoMerge branch 'dynamicwholist' of https://github.com/apache/cloudstack-www into 413update
PaulAngus [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 15:15:16 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dynamicwholist' of https://github.com/apache/cloudstack-www into 413update

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cloudstack-www
PaulAngus [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 15:06:10 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cloudstack-www

2 years agoadd ewerk known user (#67)
Sven Vogel [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 13:58:15 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
add ewerk known user (#67)

Mering based on 1 x LGTM since docs, not code.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cloudstack-www
PaulAngus [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 12:20:37 +0000 (08:20 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cloudstack-www

2 years agoDynamic who page using Apache Phonebook javascript link to Whimsy 66/head
PaulAngus [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 14:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
Dynamic who page using Apache Phonebook javascript link to Whimsy

2 years agoAdded recently appointed PMCs to the list (#64)
Andrija Panic [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 15:33:00 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
Added recently appointed PMCs to the list (#64)

Nathan, Gabriel, Sven, Boris, Andrija

2 years agoAdded Server24 to the list of known users (#63)
Andrija Panic [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 13:59:40 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
Added Server24 to the list of known users (#63)

* Added Server24 to list of known users

* Link fix

3 years agoadd compiled content from PR61 65/head
Blue Orangutan [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 15:27:22 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
add compiled content from PR61

3 years agoMerge pull request #61 from shapeblue/4.11.3.0_update
Paul Angus [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 14:51:14 +0000 (15:51 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #61 from shapeblue/4.11.3.0_update

update for 4.11.3 and events

3 years agoupdate for 4.11.3 and events 61/head
PaulAngus [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 20:47:07 +0000 (21:47 +0100)] 
update for 4.11.3 and events

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-site
Paul Angus [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:58:12 +0000 (15:58 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-site

3 years agoupdated PR59 to include compiled content
Paul Angus [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:57:41 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
updated PR59 to include compiled content

3 years agoMerge pull request #59 from shapeblue/APItidy
Paul Angus [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:32:41 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #59 from shapeblue/APItidy

add 4.11 APIs to source and add 4.12 to API.html

3 years agoadd 4.11 APIs to source and add 4.12 to API.html 59/head
PaulAngus [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:37:14 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
add 4.11 APIs to source and add 4.12 to API.html
remove extraneous API.erb file.

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Paul Angus [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 20:35:14 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-site
Paul Angus [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 20:01:22 +0000 (21:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-site

3 years agoupdated PR58 to include compiled content
Paul Angus [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 20:00:27 +0000 (21:00 +0100)] 
updated PR58 to include compiled content

3 years agoMerge pull request #58 from shapeblue/refactor
Paul Angus [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:57:24 +0000 (19:57 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #58 from shapeblue/refactor

Refactor: fix twitter, who, announcements, make events (more) dynamic - (content unchanged)
Merged with 2x LGTM

3 years agoremove rogue file 58/head
PaulAngus [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 12:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
remove rogue file

3 years agoremove 'content' changes for clarity
PaulAngus [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 12:30:53 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
remove 'content' changes for clarity

3 years agorefactor: fix twitter since 1.1API, fix atom feed, slight reorg, make events dynamic...
Paul Angus [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 19:01:07 +0000 (20:01 +0100)] 
refactor: fix twitter since 1.1API, fix atom feed, slight reorg, make events dynamic via github

3 years agoCreate acs-events.csv
Paul Angus [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 11:12:41 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
Create acs-events.csv

csv for dynamic event data.
Please excuse direct commit - required to PoC and demonstrate
Purpose it to enable update of CSV to immediately update website without need to rebuild.

3 years agoAdd content after fixing the files extensions
Rafael Weingärtner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:15:03 +0000 (16:15 -0300)] 
Add content after fixing the files extensions

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-site
Rafael Weingärtner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:12:47 +0000 (16:12 -0300)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-site

3 years agoFix all of the issues with file extension
Rafael Weingärtner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:06:38 +0000 (16:06 -0300)] 
Fix all of the issues with file extension

3 years agoupdated PR#57 to include compiled content
Rafael Weingärtner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:00:08 +0000 (15:00 -0300)] 
updated PR#57 to include compiled content

3 years agoMerge pull request #57 from rafaelweingartner/updateCommittersAndPMCsList
Rafael Weingärtner [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:51:26 +0000 (14:51 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #57 from rafaelweingartner/updateCommittersAndPMCsList

Update committers and PMCs list

3 years agoAdd table beginning to the output and fix the UTF-8 encoding 57/head
Rafael Weingärtner [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 16:55:29 +0000 (13:55 -0300)] 
Add table beginning to the output and fix the UTF-8 encoding

Add function to remove emeritus members that are defined with a parameter

3 years agoUpdate committers and PMC members
PaulAngus [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 10:04:52 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
Update committers and PMC members

3 years agoupdated events on startpage (#56)
sbrueseke [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 12:48:14 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
updated events on startpage (#56)

* updated events on startpage

* fixed links of events to open in new tap

3 years agoFix 4.12.0.0 download link pointing to
GabrielBrascher [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:05:07 +0000 (14:05 -0300)] 
Fix 4.12.0.0 download link pointing to
http://www.apache.org/dyn/closer.lua/cloudstack/releases/4.12.0.0/apache-cloudstack-4.12.0.0-src.tar.bz2

3 years agoMerge Forward master and update content files for 4.12.0.0 (#1)
Gabriel Beims Bräscher [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 03:17:27 +0000 (00:17 -0300)] 
Merge Forward master and update content files for 4.12.0.0 (#1)

* CloudStack API docs and cloudstack.yml updated to 4.12.0.0 non-LTS
(#54)

* 4.12.0.0 update content files

3 years agoCloudStack API docs and cloudstack.yml updated to 4.12.0.0 non-LTS (#54)
Gabriel Beims Bräscher [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 17:32:49 +0000 (14:32 -0300)] 
CloudStack API docs and cloudstack.yml updated to 4.12.0.0 non-LTS (#54)

3 years agobuild and release cloudmonkey v6.0.0 release changes on website
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 08:24:28 +0000 (13:54 +0530)] 
build and release cloudmonkey v6.0.0 release changes on website

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-site
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 08:19:07 +0000 (13:49 +0530)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-site

3 years agocloudmonkey v6.0.0 release
Rohit Yadav [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 08:18:42 +0000 (13:48 +0530)] 
cloudmonkey v6.0.0 release

Signed-off-by: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>