comdev-fosdem-content.git
7 months agoUpdate _index.md
sharanf [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 19:30:21 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
Update _index.md

Minor commit to keep FOSDEM site active for 2022

18 months agoMerge pull request #4 from kennethpaskett/kp/add/getting-started-page
Aditya Sharma [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 04:11:23 +0000 (09:41 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #4 from kennethpaskett/kp/add/getting-started-page

Kp/add/getting started page

18 months agoMerge branch 'kp/add/getting-started-page' of https://github.com/kennethpaskett/comde... 4/head
Kenneth Paskett [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 04:05:31 +0000 (21:05 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'kp/add/getting-started-page' of https://github.com/kennethpaskett/comdev-fosdem-content into kp/add/getting-started-page

18 months agoInclude projects content and add Digits video to indes
Kenneth Paskett [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 04:04:07 +0000 (21:04 -0700)] 
Include projects content and add Digits video to indes

18 months agoAdded projects information
Aditya Sharma [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 13:36:21 +0000 (19:06 +0530)] 
Added projects information

18 months agoMerge pull request #3 from kennethpaskett/kp/add/getting-started-page
Aditya Sharma [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 04:52:52 +0000 (10:22 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #3 from kennethpaskett/kp/add/getting-started-page

Add template for Project page and add Getting Started page

18 months agoMerge branch 'main' into kp/add/getting-started-page 3/head
Kenneth Paskett [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 03:53:17 +0000 (20:53 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'main' into kp/add/getting-started-page

18 months agoBuild out template for Projects page
Kenneth Paskett [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 03:50:17 +0000 (20:50 -0700)] 
Build out template for Projects page

18 months agoAdd getting-started page
Kenneth Paskett [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 03:50:00 +0000 (20:50 -0700)] 
Add getting-started page

18 months agoAdded new in 2020 information
Aditya Sharma [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 15:55:54 +0000 (21:25 +0530)] 
Added new in 2020 information

18 months agoAdded logo and removed README as it gets listed on stand
Aditya Sharma [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 15:45:56 +0000 (21:15 +0530)] 
Added logo and removed README as it gets listed on stand

18 months agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/new_this_year
Aditya Sharma [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 12:29:34 +0000 (17:59 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/new_this_year

Added New This Year

18 months agoAdded New This Year 2/head
Aditya Sharma [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 10:47:17 +0000 (16:17 +0530)] 
Added New This Year

18 months agoMoved LICENSE to root
Aditya Sharma [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 09:40:59 +0000 (15:10 +0530)] 
Moved LICENSE to root

18 months agoMerge pull request #1 from kennethpaskett/kp/add-placeholder-page
sharanf [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 16:43:09 +0000 (17:43 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from kennethpaskett/kp/add-placeholder-page

Add projects placeholder page

18 months agoAdd projects placeholder page 1/head
Kenneth Paskett [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 15:29:32 +0000 (08:29 -0700)] 
Add projects placeholder page

18 months agoCreate README.md
Aditya Sharma [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 06:52:23 +0000 (12:22 +0530)] 
Create README.md

18 months agoCreate LICENSE.md
sharanf [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 12:56:52 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
Create LICENSE.md

Add license file.