comdev-fosdem-content.git
19 months agoAdded New This Year 2/head
Aditya Sharma [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 10:47:17 +0000 (16:17 +0530)] 
Added New This Year

19 months agoMoved LICENSE to root
Aditya Sharma [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 09:40:59 +0000 (15:10 +0530)] 
Moved LICENSE to root

19 months agoMerge pull request #1 from kennethpaskett/kp/add-placeholder-page
sharanf [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 16:43:09 +0000 (17:43 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from kennethpaskett/kp/add-placeholder-page

Add projects placeholder page

19 months agoAdd projects placeholder page 1/head
Kenneth Paskett [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 15:29:32 +0000 (08:29 -0700)] 
Add projects placeholder page

19 months agoCreate README.md
Aditya Sharma [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 06:52:23 +0000 (12:22 +0530)] 
Create README.md

20 months agoCreate LICENSE.md
sharanf [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 12:56:52 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
Create LICENSE.md

Add license file.