comdev-fosdem-static.git
16 months agoMerge branch 'kennethpaskett-kp/add-ASF-logo' into main main
Aditya Sharma [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 04:40:39 +0000 (10:10 +0530)] 
Merge branch 'kennethpaskett-kp/add-ASF-logo' into main

16 months agoMerge branch 'kp/add-ASF-logo' of git://github.com/kennethpaskett/comdev-fosdem-stati...
Aditya Sharma [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 04:38:28 +0000 (10:08 +0530)] 
Merge branch 'kp/add-ASF-logo' of git://github.com/kennethpaskett/comdev-fosdem-static into kennethpaskett-kp/add-ASF-logo

16 months agoResize/update the Project Logos to be similar in size. 3/head
Kenneth Paskett [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 03:27:17 +0000 (20:27 -0700)] 
Resize/update the Project Logos to be similar in size.

16 months agoAdded Project logos
Aditya Sharma [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 13:37:01 +0000 (19:07 +0530)] 
Added Project logos

16 months agoMerge pull request #2 from kennethpaskett/kp/add-ASF-logo
Aditya Sharma [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 04:59:49 +0000 (10:29 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #2 from kennethpaskett/kp/add-ASF-logo

Add Apache Ant Logo

16 months agoAdd Apache Ant Logo 2/head
Kenneth Paskett [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 03:50:29 +0000 (20:50 -0700)] 
Add Apache Ant Logo

16 months agoMoved LICENSE to root
Aditya Sharma [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 10:56:48 +0000 (16:26 +0530)] 
Moved LICENSE to root

16 months agoMerge pull request #1 from kennethpaskett/kp/add-ASF-logo
sharanf [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 16:44:02 +0000 (17:44 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from kennethpaskett/kp/add-ASF-logo

Add ASF logo

16 months agoAdd ASF logo 1/head
Kenneth Paskett [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 15:27:45 +0000 (08:27 -0700)] 
Add ASF logo

16 months agoCreate README.md
Aditya Sharma [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 06:52:50 +0000 (12:22 +0530)] 
Create README.md

17 months agoCreate LICENSE.md
sharanf [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 12:55:13 +0000 (13:55 +0100)] 
Create LICENSE.md

Add license file.