comdev-fosdem-static.git
19 months agoResize/update the Project Logos to be similar in size. 3/head
Kenneth Paskett [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 03:27:17 +0000 (20:27 -0700)] 
Resize/update the Project Logos to be similar in size.

19 months agoAdd Apache Ant Logo 2/head
Kenneth Paskett [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 03:50:29 +0000 (20:50 -0700)] 
Add Apache Ant Logo

19 months agoAdd ASF logo 1/head
Kenneth Paskett [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 15:27:45 +0000 (08:27 -0700)] 
Add ASF logo

19 months agoCreate README.md
Aditya Sharma [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 06:52:50 +0000 (12:22 +0530)] 
Create README.md

19 months agoCreate LICENSE.md
sharanf [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 12:55:13 +0000 (13:55 +0100)] 
Create LICENSE.md

Add license file.