Remove reference to Apache Labs and projects-new 18/head
authorRay Ma <27805472+PermissionError@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:57:19 +0000 (13:57 +1300)
committerPermissionError <dev@rayma.me>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:58:39 +0000 (13:58 +1300)
commit1af75d6db1b2c01172b37a2f39f7d67c82574c31
treecef7572eeeb37493ab7497573641dccb283aebbc
parentdc4ae13110d9bcfdee5c3ce818e1ed341c257733
Remove reference to Apache Labs and projects-new
source/newbiefaq.md