Make newcommitter.md wording more inclusive (#79) master
authorChristine Poerschke <cpoerschke@apache.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 21:07:12 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 21:07:12 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commit5d1c39f4639d159849200ac8585385066dd0e9f5
tree0c6a0b921e5667cbe23f6ee3cc302efd8d645ddc
parent726449df3e930f1bcc60ff7d29e3075a3c59bbd1
Make newcommitter.md wording more inclusive (#79)
source/newcommitter.md