Removed the trailling . from URL
authorSwapnil M Mane <swapnilmmane@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 13:07:47 +0000 (18:37 +0530)
committerSwapnil M Mane <swapnilmmane@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 13:08:14 +0000 (18:38 +0530)
commita99bb8e6b72cf40bf3851ba68654e2a0d218bf6b
tree338778555a79ffe841a202ce44479d770de6a761
parentaf3a67dd1b6c4f3aa135f26f28d07e23ad4baacc
Removed the trailling . from URL
source/newcommitter.md