Update LICENSE links to use htttps(#70)
authorAditya Kapadiya <69302498+Aditya-Kapadiya@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 16:26:59 +0000 (21:56 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 16:26:59 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commitddb2bb093b76e1bea0364c0806f64f951a214491
treea9b0205dd0f18d12976183c8baf626595f8fd87c
parenta89f744e97fe37573c0a3ee1f2515c519e91bc81
Update LICENSE links to use htttps(#70)

Changed HTTP to HTTPS for secure connection. The link redirected me to the HTTP as HTTP is unsecure it can lead to a privacy issues or the user can become a victim of MITM attack and can be vulnerable to many other security risks.
LICENSE