CLI-254: "test" gets parsed as test, quotes die :-( (#58)
authorIstvan Toth <stoty@apache.org>
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 14:37:00 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 14:37:00 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
commit44173949e8165537b201d4efd024e31e6e8b06eb
tree4352d6f1256d67b34e84a8f160ac5accc977df57
parenteebcd676eff73798d20dfa1750c3b8b4ba25bda8
CLI-254: "test" gets parsed as test, quotes die :-( (#58)

* CLI-254 "test" gets parsed as test, quotes die :-(

* address review comments, improve backwards compatibility
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/cli/DefaultParser.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/cli/BasicParserTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/cli/DefaultParserTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/cli/ParserTestCase.java