Move counting long predicate (#314) master
authorClaude Warren <claude@apache.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 15:25:44 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 15:25:44 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
commita79ea005b1ec4ad228067a9c5f2e10dcfb324c5e
tree62f1516c403466063bd0b2d98540dbac4c9aa317
parent87647d0812f3ec8f10ead3d2059e60801f7538b7
Move counting long predicate (#314)

* Moved CounitngLongPredicate

* Moved CounitngLongPredicate

* fixed checkstyle issues

* made instance vars private
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/collections4/bloomfilter/BitMapProducer.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/collections4/bloomfilter/CountingLongPredicate.java [new file with mode: 0644]