COLLECTIONS-788 - java8 improvements: (#228)
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2022 14:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2022 14:07:07 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
commit35a6778db8b8b2abab7e41a5b11098df1405de15
treef23225c40fb0ff6b1da889c3e58ba4cf51ef867b
parentdd69e59fcd2bdd552ae36b0b35636381569c7184
COLLECTIONS-788 - java8 improvements: (#228)

* Replace Collections.sort() with List.sort()
* Replace lambda with method reference
* Replace Loop with Collection.removeIf()
* Use lambda

Co-authored-by: Gary Gregory <garydgregory@users.noreply.github.com>
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/collections4/FluentIterableTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/collections4/MapUtilsTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/collections4/SplitMapUtilsTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/collections4/collection/AbstractCollectionTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/collections4/map/LRUMapTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/collections4/map/ReferenceMapTest.java