[COLLECTIONS-807] fix one place not updated 304/head
authorsamabcde <tszsumng90@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 15:58:41 +0000 (23:58 +0800)
committersamabcde <tszsumng90@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:00:05 +0000 (00:00 +0800)
commit369ae6b7d004c6b8fda5e9f6fb31f254adecfd0f
tree9dddd767198fd4881c078af890931228b253e99a
parent3d88221be08530da9dfff374fdcc2ba168c7d0ce
[COLLECTIONS-807] fix one place not updated
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/collections4/properties/AbstractPropertiesFactoryTest.java