Fix javadoc
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2021 06:03:49 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
committerBruno P. Kinoshita <kinow@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2021 08:42:14 +0000 (21:42 +1300)
commit699abc8114a408224ce9db9ae0ca7f4b75f1b95b
tree6258af98aeb9cb859884f2412fd388a49a10e3a4
parent01413dc53b15f966e6f497520f93fb1c5c077664
Fix javadoc
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/collections4/trie/PatriciaTrie.java