Use java API compare instead of do it manual. (#285)
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 18:23:08 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 18:23:08 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
commit53618e3d7304c6ffb0abfcb050ce445d86a3b08e
tree798750bafe0ccbdf6ead60fc0c300f4695b2706a
parent6acb47120947a3138bbe0f6efcd8f3b292240502
Use java API compare instead of do it manual. (#285)
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/pack200/CPInt.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/pack200/CPLong.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/pack200/IcBands.java