Replace manual copy of array contents with System.arraycopy(). (#246)
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Feb 2022 16:00:21 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 13 Feb 2022 16:00:21 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
commit612272e2d52e87f50f988d40e61a36f2ea812052
treedbb8f5053fcbfd167496120d7dc470986b2368b4
parent49be5a7babde1f0cc567e14cdfc7b5ac942dc3f5
Replace manual copy of array contents with System.arraycopy(). (#246)
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/pack200/AttributeDefinitionBands.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/unpack200/Segment.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/unpack200/bytecode/ExceptionsAttribute.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/unpack200/bytecode/forms/LookupSwitchForm.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/unpack200/bytecode/forms/TableSwitchForm.java