Use StringBuilder instead of StringBuffer. (#284)
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 18:19:36 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 18:19:36 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
commit6542912a5e80b261de8831cfaed271b3ec23d5b8
treed29799d3c92db11cce64609889aa01f29c5e44e6
parentc28d4ec9a1bb4e81791030c342d6c90032d9a8d6
Use StringBuilder instead of StringBuffer. (#284)
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/pack200/BHSDCodec.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/pack200/CpBands.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/pack200/NewAttributeBands.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/unpack200/CpBands.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/unpack200/IcTuple.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/unpack200/NewAttributeBands.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/unpack200/bytecode/ExceptionsAttribute.java