Fix thread safety issues when encoding 7z password (#248)
authorGlavo <zjx001202@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 15:45:40 +0000 (23:45 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 15:45:40 +0000 (10:45 -0500)
commit6860cf108dbaa3c94e8335a8481e6c5d69c65562
tree49d1d8c6c2ebcaae83d78e96bf6961930b9b3866
parent71b0f06c95b9e7b5b3c15b2f67bdc3b196873f7b
Fix thread safety issues when encoding 7z password (#248)

SevenZFile instances are not thread-safe but it is reasonable to be able to create multiple instances from different threads.
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/archivers/sevenz/SevenZFile.java