Add APK file extension constants: ArchiveStreamFactory.APK, APKM, APKS,
authorGary Gregory <garydgregory@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Feb 2022 15:47:54 +0000 (10:47 -0500)
committerGary Gregory <garydgregory@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Feb 2022 15:49:10 +0000 (10:49 -0500)
commit78f404e895906a5b8e055690430ab6a997ca5b3d
treea949120628bac92b0501d08f1cf24dc10ee4af22
parent367d9f0592000eefe9b9b50d3cd36153dd329045
Add APK file extension constants: ArchiveStreamFactory.APK, APKM, APKS,
XAPK.
src/changes/changes.xml
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/archivers/ArchiveStreamFactory.java