Replace manual comparisons with Comparator.comparingInt() (#244)
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Feb 2022 15:57:50 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 13 Feb 2022 15:57:50 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
commit874c3f174996f482fc0e14b6242a1924c6208c13
tree4403a939bbb32923cd98499b704b90b53b39b024
parentdbc99186395a3077d3cb7e8b60edad4e05c64ac5
Replace manual comparisons with Comparator.comparingInt() (#244)
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/unpack200/bytecode/ClassConstantPool.java