Replace wrapper Collections.sort is with an instance method directly. (#245)
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Feb 2022 15:53:39 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 13 Feb 2022 15:53:39 +0000 (10:53 -0500)
commitbf98a8cfe5259858981bdc7b45736292966d835a
treee79157c4dba0434e7c39e47480026a2b88b98a74
parent20c5b7adcb037fe1c75e9eabe00183d64150529b
Replace wrapper Collections.sort is with an instance method directly. (#245)
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/pack200/BandSet.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/pack200/ClassBands.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/pack200/PackingUtils.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/unpack200/IcBands.java