Inline variable. Remove redundant local variable. (#283)
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 18:21:42 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 18:21:42 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
commitd05139856794546135d10f96bfb3a209325dd69b
tree00199f162b1a3e909bcc75746def3e5ff1272dfa
parent3030ba1769e09dcaac4d4514716058218f3d3cde
Inline variable. Remove redundant local variable. (#283)
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/unpack200/AttributeLayout.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/unpack200/BandSet.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/unpack200/ClassBands.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/unpack200/SegmentConstantPool.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/compress/harmony/unpack200/bytecode/forms/NewInitMethodRefForm.java