CONFIGURATION-803 java8 lambda improvements (#112)
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 15:32:43 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 15:32:43 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
commit33da480e63bb9d75674d219e8986ea013a2a6937
tree8de7ed167316af48e6c7dfc7b07dd52e72099f72
parent754b3b55d63a202f2206e2498cbbddda28ae4351
CONFIGURATION-803 java8 lambda improvements (#112)
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/builder/BasicConfigurationBuilder.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/builder/combined/MultiFileConfigurationBuilder.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/tree/ModelTransaction.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/TestSystemConfiguration.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/io/TestFileHandler.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/tree/TestInMemoryNodeModel.java