CONFIGURATION-753: making collection interpolation behavior consistent between Config... 181/head
authorMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Sun, 15 May 2022 17:06:57 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
committerMatt Juntunen <mattjuntunen@apache.org>
Tue, 17 May 2022 03:26:34 +0000 (23:26 -0400)
commit454fa0ce34fee5f182e8dcd83af77947d5dfddaa
treecef538650efcbe0b38f79964520bfdd96022699f
parentc178d31292df1e408b5587a27ff98f8ec30f8dc2
CONFIGURATION-753: making collection interpolation behavior consistent between ConfigurationInterpolator and DefaultConversionHandler; adding ConfigurationInterpolator.setStringConversion() method to allow configuration of string conversion behavior
src/changes/changes.xml
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/interpol/ConfigurationInterpolator.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/interpol/InterpolatorSpecification.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/TestAbstractConfigurationBasicFeatures.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/interpol/TestConfigurationInterpolator.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/interpol/TestInterpolatorSpecification.java