CONFIGURATION-800 - Remove redundant initializer (#110)
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 15:37:19 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 15:37:19 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
commitdd82ef84397162b72b7b3196197066c5cd908494
treeb487cac1729fe7747ec7da4ec216704e41efb486
parent8bc64b9ae404c7aaeb71eaaaabcc133cfd54f323
CONFIGURATION-800 - Remove redundant initializer (#110)
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/TestBaseConfiguration.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/TestDynamicCombinedConfiguration.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/TestJNDIEnvironmentValues.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/TestNullJNDIEnvironmentValues.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/test/HsqlDB.java