Test case and fix for https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CONFIGURATION-808 (#137)
authorcigaly <cigaly@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 13:00:54 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 13:00:54 +0000 (09:00 -0400)
commiteeae97a2141dbe1bec8eaab4adfc5338ee2cb38c
treeed73bfd85b2a3119ba5acb7921cf975669f357bd
parent674624c0f256464ab013f22eccaf5b9eac212147
Test case and fix for https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CONFIGURATION-808 (#137)
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/convert/DefaultListDelimiterHandler.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/configuration2/convert/TestDefaultListDelimiterHandler.java