Cipher.getInstance throw GeneralSecurityException
authordianfu <dian.fu@intel.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:30:12 +0000 (02:30 -0500)
committerFerdinand Xu <cheng.a.xu@intel.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:32:05 +0000 (02:32 -0500)
commit57f697939d549bfec952417e51a8f3be6048a55d
treed276f6c1bf03f9d502d2139471f8bf906da0a201
parent32e6727939408421c7dc2c8b4049d01ce01ac506
Cipher.getInstance throw GeneralSecurityException

This closes #43
12 files changed:
README.md
pom.xml
src/main/java/com/intel/chimera/CryptoInputStream.java
src/main/java/com/intel/chimera/CryptoOutputStream.java
src/main/java/com/intel/chimera/PositionedCryptoInputStream.java
src/main/java/com/intel/chimera/PositionedCryptoOutputStream.java
src/main/java/com/intel/chimera/crypto/Cipher.java
src/main/java/com/intel/chimera/crypto/CipherFactory.java
src/main/java/com/intel/chimera/crypto/JceCipher.java
src/main/java/com/intel/chimera/crypto/OpensslCipher.java
src/main/java/com/intel/chimera/crypto/UnsupportedCipherException.java [deleted file]
src/main/java/com/intel/chimera/utils/Utils.java