Add findbugs and rat check plugin to build
authorSun Dapeng <sdp@apache.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 07:37:40 +0000 (02:37 -0500)
committerSun Dapeng <sdp@apache.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 07:37:56 +0000 (15:37 +0800)
commit5810003e580d7009351c8da0c7f088480756c8db
tree4e6e6e636db5032b6194fd234d1bc61b22a79473
parent8b81cc0569bb85c86434a599e139da38be52e108
Add findbugs and rat check plugin to build

Closes #35 from sundapeng/findbugs
.travis.yml
findbugs-exclude.xml
pom.xml
src/main/java/com/intel/chimera/random/JavaSecureRandom.java
src/main/java/com/intel/chimera/utils/NativeCodeLoader.java
src/main/java/com/intel/chimera/utils/ReflectionUtils.java