commons-crypto.git
6 years ago0.9.0 release 0.9.0
Ferdinand Xu [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 02:03:07 +0000 (21:03 -0500)] 
0.9.0 release

6 years agoAdd findbugs and fix related bugs
Ferdinand Xu [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 08:40:08 +0000 (03:40 -0500)] 
Add findbugs and fix related bugs

6 years agoBugfix: should use method getName() instead of name() for CipherSuite
dianfu [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 08:46:38 +0000 (16:46 +0800)] 
Bugfix: should use method getName() instead of name() for CipherSuite

6 years agoMinor improvement: skip trying other codec classes when found one available
dianfu [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 08:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
Minor improvement: skip trying other codec classes when found one available

6 years agoChange mothod Utils.getSecureRandomClass to Utils.getSecureRandom to make it easy...
dianfu [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 09:18:23 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
Change mothod Utils.getSecureRandomClass to Utils.getSecureRandom to make it easy to use

6 years agoAdd default value for caes ctr nopadding codec class
Ferdinand Xu [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 08:00:54 +0000 (03:00 -0500)] 
Add default value for caes ctr nopadding codec class

6 years agoSimplify configuration usage
Ferdinand Xu [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 02:03:10 +0000 (21:03 -0500)] 
Simplify configuration usage

6 years agoAvoid unnecessary copy from outBuffer to user provided output buffer in method Crypto...
dianfu [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 08:25:29 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
Avoid unnecessary copy from outBuffer to user provided output buffer in method CryptoInputStream#read

6 years agoRemove ChannelStreamInput as it's unused currently
dianfu [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 03:15:54 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
Remove ChannelStreamInput as it's unused currently

6 years agoRemove unnecessary copy in CryptoInputStream#read
dianfu [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 03:11:12 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
Remove unnecessary copy in CryptoInputStream#read

6 years agoRefactor: remove unnecessary parameters of a few methods in CryptoInputStream
dianfu [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 01:14:50 +0000 (09:14 +0800)] 
Refactor: remove unnecessary parameters of a few methods in CryptoInputStream

6 years agoAdd test for ReadableByteChannel and WritableByteChannel
dianfu [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:09:47 +0000 (18:09 +0800)] 
Add test for ReadableByteChannel and WritableByteChannel

6 years agoAdd comments for newly added classes
dianfu [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 08:33:50 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
Add comments for newly added classes

6 years agoFix read bug related to method skip
dianfu [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 07:48:12 +0000 (15:48 +0800)] 
Fix read bug related to method skip

6 years agoRefactor codec related classes to package com.intel.chimera.codec
dianfu [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 06:55:37 +0000 (14:55 +0800)] 
Refactor codec related classes to package com.intel.chimera.codec

6 years agoAdd WritableByteChannel inteface for CryptoOutputStream
dianfu [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 06:36:53 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
Add WritableByteChannel inteface for CryptoOutputStream

6 years agoRefactor CryptoOutputStream: Add Output support
dianfu [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 06:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
Refactor CryptoOutputStream: Add Output support

6 years agoRefactor Input related classes to package com.intel.chimera.input
dianfu [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 05:21:41 +0000 (13:21 +0800)] 
Refactor Input related classes to package com.intel.chimera.input

6 years agoRefactor CryptoInputStream: ReadableByteChannel as input
dianfu [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 05:19:21 +0000 (13:19 +0800)] 
Refactor CryptoInputStream: ReadableByteChannel as input

6 years agoUpdate README adding documentation about how to make a release
dianfu [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 02:03:34 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
Update README adding documentation about how to make a release

6 years agoAdd back the version file
dianfu [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 01:30:46 +0000 (09:30 +0800)] 
Add back the version file

6 years agoUpdate version and contributor list
Ferdinand Xu [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 01:03:27 +0000 (20:03 -0500)] 
Update version and contributor list

6 years agoDoc: update the readme since 0.5.0 released
Ferdinand Xu [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:33:20 +0000 (10:33 -0500)] 
Doc: update the readme since 0.5.0 released

6 years agoRename ChimeraUtils to Utils
dianfu [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:44:19 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
Rename ChimeraUtils to Utils

6 years agoBugfix: StreamInput should return -1 to the caller when the underline inputstream...
dianfu [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 08:49:18 +0000 (16:49 +0800)] 
Bugfix: StreamInput should return -1 to the caller when the underline inputstream return -1

6 years agoClean up read method of crypto inputstream
Ferdinand Xu [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 08:06:50 +0000 (03:06 -0500)] 
Clean up read method of crypto inputstream

6 years agoremove unused code in CryptoInputStream
dianfu [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 08:04:38 +0000 (16:04 +0800)] 
remove unused code in CryptoInputStream

6 years agoAdd unit tests for one byte encryption test and tests for securerandom
dianfu [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 07:41:47 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
Add unit tests for one byte encryption test and tests for securerandom

6 years agoRefactor the interface of CryptoInputStream/CryptoOutputStream to allow users provide...
dianfu [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 06:56:51 +0000 (14:56 +0800)] 
Refactor the interface of CryptoInputStream/CryptoOutputStream to allow users provide configuration properties

7 years agoadd publish support for sonatype
dianfu [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 05:22:27 +0000 (13:22 +0800)] 
add publish support for sonatype

7 years agousing JceAesCtrCryptoCodec if not configured
dianfu [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 03:18:43 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
using JceAesCtrCryptoCodec if not configured

7 years agoadd script to build javadoc and packageSource
dianfu [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 01:00:53 +0000 (09:00 +0800)] 
add script to build javadoc and packageSource

7 years agochange groupId to com.intel.chimera
dianfu [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 03:28:24 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
change groupId to com.intel.chimera

7 years agoupdate the group id
dianfu [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 03:22:06 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
update the group id

7 years ago0.0.1 ready
dianfu [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:35:20 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
0.0.1 ready