Minor Improvement: (#130)
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 18:39:49 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 18:39:49 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
commit3f6357e8f4fea71c10cca4e01b402f7670b656b0
treef8a1537b3fd87af7d4d438799d4a29f840513029
parentaf84037189f556029623689201b31ba85de6126e
Minor Improvement: (#130)

* System.arraycopy
* Remove redundant initializer
* Use empty array
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/CSVBenchmark.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/PerformanceTest.java