* Replace For loop with map.forEach (#172)
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 14:32:22 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 14:32:22 +0000 (10:32 -0400)
commit4e90cdfdafa3ad4fa1946cd72c7cb968dad39279
tree63a5ecc3280dd76eaf4e420b9a4370bd22dee811
parent9d7f830fd4bb5167a85dc9bf6ec6601fab183e60
* Replace For loop with map.forEach (#172)

* Use diamond type <>
* Extract commons expressions
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/csv/CSVRecord.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/csv/Lexer.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/CSVRecordTest.java