CSV-267 - Minor improvement (#126)
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 19:04:59 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 19:04:59 +0000 (14:04 -0500)
commit64bae1731766dfba45eec76b26e4af837b24effa
treec074b8d28a32d84892242427149873a8528d3431
parente5fbba3eb326bf6443167df90f32560e66fa102a
CSV-267 - Minor improvement (#126)
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/csv/CSVFormat.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/CSVPrinterTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/CSVRecordTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/PerformanceTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/Utils.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/issues/JiraCsv198Test.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/issues/JiraCsv248Test.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/issues/JiraCsv249Test.java
src/test/resources/org/apache/commons/csv/CSVPrinter.java