[CSV-265] Update buffer position when reading line comment (#120)
authorking-tyler <8304181+king-tyler@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 14:37:53 +0000 (09:37 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 14:37:53 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
commita4c6037d0ccfc5b7176d6c522fcc0ab38b9bdd28
treeee083a4a2d47d7deec3d9f4542ae8a26d0288dc0
parent399204ce5841a1873be7089305412f382fad8b6d
[CSV-265] Update buffer position when reading line comment (#120)

* [CSV-265] Add JiraCsv265Test

* [CSV-265] Update buffer position when reading line comment

* Update JiraCsv265Test.java

File should end in a new line.

Co-authored-by: Tyler King <tylerking001@hotmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Gary Gregory <garydgregory@users.noreply.github.com>
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/csv/ExtendedBufferedReader.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/csv/issues/JiraCsv265Test.java [new file with mode: 0644]